Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo -

Hertz Reviews Cluj Napoca

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Cluj Napoca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


January 25, 2018
Excellent service, very well maintained car. Staff was very polite and professional.
January 21, 2018
Excellent services, very helpful staff, excellent car condition!
ShimonJuly 1, 2017
The local reps were exceptional
October 16, 2016
very friendly and helpful staff !
the car's inside (seat) could be better/nicer/cleaner...
September 13, 2016
Efficient service. The representative knew who I was when I walked through the door of the office - he was well prepared.
No space in the Hertz reserved places when I dropped off the car
April 23, 2016
very professional approach
at times hard to reach by phone
ConrardusMarch 16, 2016
Good value for money Nice and friendly staff
February 21, 2016
The car made a loud screech nearly every time you breaked, I believe the brake pads needed changing. Also the exhaust had a slight hole making a nose when driven.
PeterJanuary 25, 2015
Fast and friendly services with great staff at the desk
ShlomoSeptember 16, 2014
To drop off vehicle without representative .
jean-lucJune 2, 2014
Good security to rent a car conform to expect
Suplement of 30€ to early réception to return the car in CLUJ Napoca airport ? I can't understand this prestation expansive and no include in the offer initial on Line
BogdanApril 29, 2014
The staff was excellent and very accommodating. Located directly in the airport terminal.
The car was in average shape, even though relatively new. It smelled like smoke inside. The deposit was very high - over 1500USD
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Cluj Napoca
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.