Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Doha

Read customer reviews on Budget in Doha and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KeithMarch 28, 2017
Qatar
Time had to wait at check in desk
7.8
January 4, 2017
Counter staff
Car was vibrating and noisy.
7.0
KristianAugust 23, 2016
Car
Counter staff takes way too long to finish the paperwork. They should do all the paperwork they can before the customer arrives. When the customer is there only payment details and signature should be done to speed up the process.
6.2
PatiphanJune 1, 2016
Convenience location
Having to talk to Budget Manager about being downgrade only a few hours after picking up the car. If they decide to do this it should be done at the counter not after customer took the car and fill up with a full tank of gas. Manager was very helpful and let me keep the upgrade car for the whole duration of rental.
7.6
RakeshMay 24, 2016
Not maintained car. Body was vibrating
6.6
NasirApril 16, 2016
Excellent
8.2
March 13, 2016
Very clean car
The agents at the small desk were overwhelmed and overloaded
7.8
SalehFebruary 21, 2016
Excellent
8.0
MohamedFebruary 14, 2016
No-Smoking sign on the car. Tidy and clean.
too small.
8.2
AbdullahJanuary 19, 2016
The car was nice and clean
Nothing
8.8
MohamedJanuary 3, 2016
Good stuff, Good car.
Nothing
7.4
AhsanDecember 29, 2015
Very helpful staff at the checkin desk. upgraded our rental car for the hassle we had to go through because of miscomunication between budget and rental car.
My request for a child seat was not passed to the booking office by rentalcars. So we had to wait quite a time to get a car seat. The charges were not clear at the checkin desk.
6.4
November 15, 2015
welcoming
nill
9.0
November 6, 2015
I liked the politeness and helpfulness of the staff.
8.8
September 10, 2015
Good hospitality
Car was dirty inside ( they took photo)
8.2
August 6, 2015
mostly everything as I expected.
Budget could not provide me booked GPS.
8.4
June 3, 2015
Staff are helpful, as usual.
Having a car wash facility at the airport would be helpful.
8.4
bilalMarch 29, 2015
I've given another car brand not the same I booked,, but same size
8.6
FrankMarch 24, 2015
Overall service and car condition
GPS totally outdated (was mentioned by staff)
8.6
MohamedJanuary 4, 2015
Nice welcome at the counter and fine check out at the parking
7.6
CécileSeptember 20, 2014
Car in excellent condition, very friendly service, they even provided a map of Doha so that I could find my hotel more easily.
is linked to the Doha Int'l airport itself: it is still new - finding the Rental Car counters (Ground floor West park side) is not obvious. It will probably improve. in Doha Airport there is no dedicated area for Rental Cars. If you don't know it, it can be slightly worrying when trying to bring back the car... (= park anywhere, bring the ticket and remember your location!)
8.444444444444445
DenisMay 4, 2014
The car is quite old
7.555555555555555
NikiforosMarch 27, 2014
The vehicle upgrade done!
No complains
8.444444444444445
February 7, 2014
lack of signage when returning vehicle back to the airport
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Doha
Good
6.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations