Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Lisbon

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent in Lisbon and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MichaelMay 20, 2017
Good car, with good fuel economy
Charges for toll radar. Replacement car, following tyre being popped was a fiat punto with poor fuel economy.
8.2
May 19, 2017
I had to buy cleaning wather for the windscreen wipers as it was completely empty. cigar lighter was not functioning so I had problem with my GPS
6.6
May 12, 2017
Car was good, bringing it back was quick
I took pretty long to pick up the car
6.6
May 7, 2017
A telephone number which was provided by InterRent was not answerred when some help was needed.
6.0
RobertApril 8, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
Nothing
8.6
April 2, 2017
excellent service, very helpful staff and quick in every thing
nothing to complain
9.8
AndreiMarch 31, 2017
Very good deal. No extra fees. Helpful staff speaking English.
Road tax not included in the rent price.
8.6
PedroMarch 26, 2017
Assistance price very helpfull staff being dói g Over a year now and will continue costumer for life
9.2
January 7, 2017
I have ordered a Renault Clio but we got a Nissan micra which is slightly small. I understand that they are in the same group but when we travel with a small child all the space makes a difference!
6.8
October 25, 2016
good car,speedy return
long pick-up time,looked like there where not enough cars availlable
8.0
MauricioSeptember 23, 2016
Easy paperwork
Difficult to find the representative at the airport. Tried to go directly to the rental car office, but didn't find an address.
7.8
KrzysztofSeptember 13, 2016
Just everything was fine
Non in this place to place
8.2
September 1, 2016
Everything else was ok...
The time for picking up the car was over 2h !!! It was awful :(
7.6
armandoJuly 26, 2016
Fuel policy Efficiency
Off-Airport
9.0
June 3, 2016
No wifi in renting station
8.8
May 26, 2016
Very simple and nice surprise of a upgrade ! Good company
8.6
May 3, 2016
everything, except the fact that Interrent doesn't have a counter at Lisbon airport.
waiting too long for the bus to take me to the airport, after drop off.
7.2
April 27, 2016
Staff very polite and helpful.
Pick-up and return not on the airport, means time to wait for the shuttle.
7.4
April 15, 2016
no problems
when i booked it was CLIO when i pick up the car it was PONTO,Renaut it's a better car.
7.0
CLAIREApril 7, 2016
we got lost trying to find the premises but only bcause we arrived late at night so we did not notice the exact location of inter rent.But they did have a picture showing directions given to us as to find the place.But it was not clear as can be.
8.4
RuiMarch 20, 2016
Price
Nothing
8.4
March 13, 2016
Not having a desk at the airport.
7.8
MONIQUEMarch 4, 2016
I booked a Clio and got a fiat Punto even the second one on the 1st of March i ask for a clio and got again a fiat Punto. I was advertised twice fo a Clio and never get one, I have booked for two mopre months April and May and I hope to have finaly the one I have paid for.
6.8
JohnJanuary 17, 2016
Everything. This was .. Good value .. thoughtful staff, attentive and understated. A little bit difficult to find for first time customers but worth the effort. All good.
No problems at all.
9.4
WimDecember 18, 2015
Interrent representatives should be more visible at the arrival
8.4
MurrayNovember 10, 2015
Excellent using mobile wifi unit.
Asked for four door sedan and got station wagon which was a bit long especially driving in cities. Nice car though.
7.6
ShmuelOctober 6, 2015
Service courteous and fair
A very long time until getting the car at the airport
8.0
October 6, 2015
The staff were very friendly, the price was good.
when you come out of the airport and you try to locate the pick up point , we had to go back to the airport and get new directions , its very confusing and frustrating .
7.6
September 22, 2015
Given choice of same size and category vehicles. Chose a VW Polo instead of Clio
7.6
September 20, 2015
Staff
Booked a Golf got a Clio - Clio was OK but not what I booked.
5.2
MariusSeptember 15, 2015
The car was almost new and very clean.
The distance between airport and pick-up point.
8.0
September 13, 2015
I took for ever to get the car. You need to to something that makes it more efficient-
6.8
AnaSeptember 7, 2015
The car I request not the one I was give to me. And when you ring from London to lisbon you don't get the answer from the
5.6
MariaSeptember 6, 2015
All
Faltava o colete obrigatório.
7.4
NunoAugust 22, 2015
Service and the car
That I was not told that the car was a Category 2 in Tolls
8.4
RonaldAugust 7, 2015
The shuttle from and to the airport.
6.6
LubomirJuly 12, 2015
Good reliable car, interrior roomy enough, pleasand ride
Weaker engine output (however given to size of car sufficient), thus overpassing requires longer distance/visibility.
7.8
MicheleJuly 6, 2015
Good value for money, efficient staff
Very difficult to locate you in Lisbon airport, inconvenient transfer to the rental location
6.6
DanielJune 16, 2015
Great service, cheap rental, addons were useful.
Slightly concerned as to the 22 items that the staff marked on the car as though we had to see every small scuff, scratch and blemish no matter how small. Having said that we had no problem on return and nothing was queried as we had worried it might :) Golf was underpowered - BlueMotion very disappointing as neither power nor efficiency could be achieved on Sintra streets and hills. Would recommend the standard Golf 2.0 diesel instead.
8.0
June 5, 2015
Counter staff very helpful and fast when needed.
Openning hours starting at 7:30 - that is way too late for people who need to catch early morning flights. Would be expected to have the service open 24/7.
8.4
RichardJune 3, 2015
easy paperwork on collection..even quicker service on return.....only 10 mins on courtesy bus to and from airport
looking forward to driving Renault clio which I ordered but understand the reasons why I ended up with a fiat
8.4
May 18, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean and modern cars, quick and efficient shuttle service
a bit far from the airport, but appreciated the shuttle service.
8.4
April 4, 2015
Friendly personal!
The location, problems to get back again.
7.6
March 22, 2015
The car was very easy to drive! Staff was helpful!
On your site you said we would drop the car at the airport and it turned out I had to drop it at your desk! Had to press twice to unlock car doors!
6.4
February 21, 2015
I liked the overall conditions of the service.
When I changed the start date of the booking it was not clear to me InterRent hasn't a desk at the airport, so upon arrival at the airport I was dissapointed about it, lack of information in re-booking.
7.0
January 4, 2015
Nice staff. Very helpful
P pick up from arrivals could have been better
7.2
December 5, 2014
Staff was efficient. Car was really nice. I had a VW Polo.
Keep it up!
9.2
AdrianOctober 14, 2014
The rental cost for the week was very good
I ordered a Peugeot and got an Opal. The drivers seat was very uncomfortable and the gearbox was the worst I have ever used.
7.333333333333333
August 9, 2014
Friendly and efficient staff, good car (Megane).
8.88888888888889
VincentAugust 7, 2014
broken window due to burglary and was not insured . cost 250 euro ...
6.222222222222222
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Lisbon
Very good
7.3 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations