Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Drive4Less logo - rentalcars.com

Drive4Less Reviews Lisbon

Read customer reviews on Drive4Less in Lisbon and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

EamonnApril 19, 2017
Staff were very helpful and we were upgraded to a Fiat Tipo Estate which Fiat should be proud of.
Nothing
8.4
April 19, 2017
Missing Car Radio (FM)
8.2
September 19, 2016
price
restricted mileage and very slow at pick up.
7.2
June 11, 2016
All staff friendly
Low mileage restriction
8.6
January 8, 2016
Efficient.
8.8
September 13, 2015
All
Nothing
8.0
JoseJuly 9, 2015
Max kilometers, they told me i had a max on driving for the price i hired the car i wasn't happywith that, i don, t think that' s correct, so i could't go visit my deceased relatives up north , i've hired before and never had that problem before .
8.6
May 22, 2015
Clean car, low mileage.
Right after I exit the car rental lot, I identified a rattling noise located underneath, surely between the engine and the gearbox. At first I thought something was hanging and touching the road but it seemed to be an internal problem. Hopefully the car didn't broke down during the rental. I learnt of a limit of 420 km when I retrieved the car, this was not displayed anywhere on the website.
7.0
February 21, 2015
it was tricky figuring out where to pick the car up. the name of the vender was dark. so it took awhile for me to figure out which line I should join to get my car
7.4
February 21, 2015
Quick and easy
Check out desk clerks could be friendlier ... customer service!
8.6
February 6, 2015
Great value
8.0
JosephNovember 9, 2014
Car was almost new and the latest model Seat Leon. Staff were particularly friendly and helpful. Location for pickup and return was very convenient. Well pleased and will definitely use this company again.
10.0
November 2, 2014
Great staff handling cars at drop off and pick up. Guy at drop off counter at Lisbon airport on nov 1 in morning particularly great.
9.333333333333334
October 29, 2014
Limited mileage
7.555555555555555
MARCELLOOctober 18, 2014
I did not like the aggressive, sarcastic call from your insurance sales rep because I refused insurance.
8.88888888888889
gerardOctober 15, 2014
Checking out process far too slow both at the desk and picking up the car. Whole process took approx 75 minutes.
8.444444444444445
MichaelSeptember 26, 2014
Careful examination of the vehicle with the staff
It took a long time to queue near Arrivals and then quite a wait upstairs when collecting the vehicle. They were efficient, but a lot of customers!
7.555555555555555
September 22, 2014
pricing was good even with 60km per day limit. extra cost me 11 euros which was still by far a better price than other suppliers.
even with the bright lights fitted it is difficult to check car for damage before signing for it
6.666666666666667
RogerSeptember 22, 2014
friendly efficient staff
nothing
9.333333333333334
September 16, 2014
I'm fairly happy with everything in general,including the car I was given.
Could not get the car I asked for,Fiat 500
6.222222222222222
September 14, 2014
Rental in airport
Long queue to collect car and overall external condition was poor although interior was fine also had to argue on drop off that small scrape to wheel hub was done prior to my hire so I will be very wary now very closely inspecting the vehicle prior to driving off
6.0
September 4, 2014
Company is very good service thanks
Time to collect the car more than 2 hours
8.88888888888889
samuelAugust 25, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff at the counter in Lisbon.
The massive queue at the airport to pick up the car; 1 hour and 15 minutes.
7.555555555555555
July 20, 2014
Promptness of services.
Limited mileage which wasn´t clear when booking.
6.666666666666667
luigyJuly 19, 2014
Car in Good conditions
Bad final cost
6.666666666666667
July 16, 2014
Car was almost new, clean and proper size
8.444444444444445
June 18, 2014
I Loved the brand new Fiat 500 convertible I received. Not had a convertible before, I had so much fun.
Friendliness of return hire car counter staff could be improved
7.333333333333333
ianJune 4, 2014
Nice Car and good staff.
nearly an hour to colect vehicle. 2200 Euro Damage Depost.
8.222222222222221
May 31, 2014
Car was nice and drop off was easy!
Bit of a slow process getting the car
8.0
April 29, 2014
I ordered a vehicle in the Renault Megane Estate range and was at first offered a Seat Estate without inbuilt roof racks as per photo of vehicle class on your website. Staff then offered me a more appropriate vehicle. Appreciated.
I ordered a vehicle in the Renault Megane Estate range and was at first offered a Seat Estate without inbuilt roof racks as per photo of vehicle class on your website. Staff then offered me a more appropriate vehicle. Appreciated.
7.111111111111111
ruiApril 27, 2014
Good service and easy to booking
Inside cleanliness poor
8.444444444444445
April 10, 2014
Had the misfortune of blowing both tyres due to large pothole. Recovery and taxi to airport was great and efficient.
Perhaps provision for local garage to provide additional tyre/wheel (where both tyres are blown) would be more efficent?
8.0
ClaireMarch 24, 2014
liked the value for money and the car size. Thought I was getting a small 3 door mini economy car and got a good sized 5 door car. Preformed well, comfortable and safe, very impressed, definitely book June car with you.
counter services could have been quicker.It was just the time it took to do the paperwork
7.777777777777778
LuizMarch 10, 2014
ok
ok
8.0
February 11, 2014
I was not pushed to purchase extra insurance (I have my own yearly policy)
Even though there was not a long queue and my own transaction was quick, the clients before me each took around 15 minutes to sort out their own problems, causing a long wait for people behind.
8.88888888888889
February 4, 2014
Price, staff, vehicle cleanliness
Didn't know Enterprise = Drive4Less
7.777777777777778
February 3, 2014
Fast service at Lisboa airport, I had no problem to pick up the car, sign the contract and have all stuff ready.
You need your voucher printed otherwise the clerk will not support you. We use to carry on just the number of the vouchers (like air companies tickets), which is not the case for rental cars company. That's bad since I did not have a printer all time by my side.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Drive4Less Rating
Lisbon
Good
6.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations