Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Albufeira

Read customer reviews on Budget in Albufeira and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PaulSeptember 13, 2017
Vehicle was new
Nothing
8.4
July 15, 2017
The rental office is too far from the real downtown (30min walk). Really don't know why anyone called office location that is in downtown, seems it's a marketing trick.
7.6
PaulJuly 3, 2017
The. Model received was a 2017 vehicle almost new compared to previous companies used. The previous company I used was unable to facilitate a Sunday return which is not very flexible
8.0
DARRENApril 27, 2017
This was one of the best best experiences of hiring a car I've ever had. The staff were great. Really helpful, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. It was busy when we arrived but we didn't seem to be waiting too long. The car was immaculate and well maintained. Top marks for Budget.
8.8
MichaelNovember 25, 2016
Excellent car, well maintained , helpful staff and good value
nothing
8.6
October 28, 2016
Staff courteous & attentive.
Location not easily found, would be better with more prominent site with parking facilities as on street parking not ideal.
7.8
September 25, 2016
friendly efficient service
8.2
January 17, 2015
Staff suberb
The website Google map locator takes you to your competitor - Hertz a 10 minute walk away. Your tech. People need to change this asap.
7.4
August 4, 2014
Staff very helpful and efficient.
None
8.88888888888889
February 19, 2014
very easy process, efficient and helpful staff
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Albufeira
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings