Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Express logo - rentalcars.com

Express Reviews Wroclaw

Read customer reviews on Express in Wroclaw and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 15, 2016
Capacious boot
No 6th gear and reverse difficult to access.
7.6
DavidJune 28, 2016
Good friendly service
Nothing
9.2
May 25, 2016
helpfull staff
long waiting time for the confirmation of the reservation
7.4
May 17, 2016
Your single member of staff spoke little english and was absent from the desk for a considerable time
7.0
March 29, 2016
it was very clean.
It wasn't a air conditioner in the car.
7.6
February 3, 2016
Express is good and i will take car next time from them is well
9.6
January 19, 2016
All good service
8.8
KlausSeptember 23, 2015
smoky inside, poor technical condition
6.8
MariusAugust 31, 2015
Everything just perfect
9.0
DavidJuly 29, 2015
As soon as my deposit is payed back and with the imposed charges for an international transaction I will be very pleased with the rental. When I got the car I was told the deposit would not be an active transaction on my card, but rather just a "pending" hold on the deposit amount. If the charge is levied (usually about $4.35 AUD) I will expect you to refund this amount. I'll let you know what happens when you reverse the transaction tomorrow
7.8
May 4, 2015
Overall we had a good motoring experience and the boot had enough room for three suitcases
The car was a poorer brand than we ordered and it was dirty inside particularly the mats and smelt strongly of smoking. It took ages to find someone to hand the keys to on returning it.
5.8
MichaelApril 28, 2015
no queue
Chrysler Spark
6.8
KarolFebruary 11, 2015
quality of car was perfect. A+ for stuff
No information about drop of point (no desk on air port, but problem has been sort out over the phone.) Extra charge for insurance with out my permission. Full refund after phone call.
9.0
February 1, 2015
Quick and friendly service
9.0
January 5, 2015
Price, quality and safety of no extras and no potential excess
Not a lot!!
8.8
PawelDecember 29, 2014
I didn't like the car I was given. It was tatty.
8.0
JohnSeptember 15, 2014
Cars were 'no-smoking' Person at front desk very helpful
All was fine!
9.11111111111111
MunekatsuAugust 5, 2014
Staff is very kind and car is very nice and technically there are no problem at all.
8.88888888888889
July 21, 2014
Punctuality when collecting the car and drop it off. We took some time to have a look into the possible scratches of the car, also to explain the fuel conditions when dropping off the car.
Car had two years, I had the feeling that the gear housing was about to get broken. The shifter vibrated with fifth gear
7.111111111111111
MoniqueJune 16, 2014
No queue at all when collecting and when dropped off. Never seen such a fast service.
9.333333333333334
January 29, 2014
Service was ok and we didn't get any penalty that we gave car back little bit late.
It's good to have some information about where are the nearest gas stations.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Express Rating
Wroclaw
Excellent
8.35 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations