Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Rzeszow

Read customer reviews on Budget in Rzeszow and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 29, 2017
Service good car weasel very good
Non
7.8
MarcinJuly 28, 2017
there was nobody at the counter when we tried to return the car. had to rush to the gates and was forced to put the keys through the drop-off box. There was nobody to inspect the car and although there was no damage I would be much happier to have the car signed off in my presence.
7.2
June 1, 2017
Counter stuff, friendly and polite Man at the counter.
9.4
May 29, 2017
I have used budget at Rzeszow quite a few times now and I've had excellent service and cars everytime. I don't feel the need to try other providers
Absolutely nothing
9.6
May 17, 2017
Excellent really recomend, friendly staff
7.6
February 12, 2017
Everything went smoothly without any problems. The person at the counter was very friendly, helpful and explained everything i needed to know.
None
8.2
MariuszJuly 9, 2016
worker on the desk was very helpful. time of service was excellent. overall i'm very pleased
nothing really in my mind
9.4
SteveMay 19, 2016
Easy to find desk and open late. Very helpful staff had already set up Sat-Nav in English. Given a free upgrade.
8.8
MagdalenaFebruary 10, 2016
Quick pick up,friendly,helpful professional staff member full to full fuel policy.
9.4
MagdalenaDecember 27, 2015
Service is always great;)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9.4
August 26, 2015
Service and helpfulness of Budget representative
N/A
9.4
RobJuly 27, 2015
From landing to customs, collecting luggage and picking up the car I was out of the airport in around 15 minutes, amazing!
8.4
KevinMay 6, 2015
Good sevice
All was good
8.6
April 23, 2015
all very quick and easy
9.0
February 21, 2015
Speedy service
Confirmation of booking took too long
9.0
AgnieszkaJanuary 6, 2015
very nice and competitive customer service
8.6
January 5, 2015
The car was in a good condition and relatively brand new. Winter tires were included. The car was clean.
9.0
October 1, 2014
Service amazing;-)
9.777777777777779
June 23, 2014
Service was very good Am so happy about this. Thank you.Bye
10.0
AdelFebruary 22, 2014
Perfect service good communication recommend in the future thanks. ..
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Rzeszow
Superb
9.3 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations