Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Panek logo - rentalcars.com

Panek Reviews Poznan

Read customer reviews on Panek in Poznan and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RobertAugust 30, 2016
We booked car to be picked up at 10 pm (which was after normal working hours) and staff arrived perfectly on time. He was really helpful and patient (we had two toddlers which were very excited and noisy).
8.6
RaymondMarch 11, 2016
Nice car and good value for money
Smelt of cigarette smoke inside.
9.2
SampsaJuly 21, 2015
Everything was just how we agreed. Car and seats for children were very good and brand new.
Would like to have more specific information where to find and return the car. Only information I got was Poznan train station and Gdansk airport. Both of them are quite big places...
6.6
AnthonyNovember 7, 2014
Staff were very helpful,as I had a wheel chair passenger who needed a lower vehicle and they switched cars for us.
9.11111111111111
September 11, 2014
The car was very dirty on the outside.
7.555555555555555
AnthonyAugust 17, 2014
No rental desk, but we understand you are working on that!
6.222222222222222
MiltosJuly 3, 2014
Very helpful and very polite representative.
The GPS needs update
9.777777777777779
WojciechMay 11, 2014
the customer service, the fact that the car was new and in good condition
the car that I ordered wasn't available, there was no windshield solution, but overall everything was ok. these are just minor things that make me give not the maximum positive score
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Panek Rating
Poznan
Excellent
8.6 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations