Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Panek logo - rentalcars.com

Panek Reviews Krakow

Read customer reviews on Panek in Krakow and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MichaelApril 2, 2017
Was perfect
9.2
DavidNovember 13, 2016
everything was fine
-
9.6
September 30, 2016
The service of staff
Damage to wheel rim on pick up.
8.4
JosiahSeptember 30, 2016
Counter staff extremely helpful. Even volunteered to help refill car tank.
9.4
vincentSeptember 28, 2016
Everything perfect
8.6
JohnnyJuly 27, 2016
Condition of the car
N/a
8.8
JohnJune 2, 2016
Friendly easy staff to deal with. New vehicle supplied.
Upgrade was to a van that was more difficult to manoeuvre. Luggage area of vehicle needed cleaning. Few Panek spaces in car park made returning harder. Temporary offices are small and hard to find.
8.6
MariaMay 6, 2016
It was a very good choice of car and rental agency
9.2
JamesFebruary 9, 2016
Friendly serice
Extra charge of €50 when I said I would also be driving in Slovakia. This seems strange when both countries are in the EU.
9.4
December 14, 2015
Got what i payed for
Staff need english training.
8.6
JamesDecember 2, 2015
Excellent car, excellent helpful staff.
Difficult to find at the temporary hut at the back of the car park!
8.4
October 15, 2015
New model of Toyota Aygo. Very clean and efficient car.
8.8
BlazejSeptember 24, 2015
Friendly staff and pricing.
Temporary location off the arrivals terminal due to renovation of the Cracow airport. It takes around ten minutes to get there by foot. There is also a shuttle bus, but it was difficult to spot the one that goes the right way.
9.2
guySeptember 19, 2015
Very helpful staff
N/a
8.6
September 18, 2015
Counter service agent was very professional and helpful. He presents a vary good front for his company.
sat nav was a little old and a little small.
9.0
PhilipJuly 25, 2015
clean car
drop-off place at Warsaw Modlin airport was not indicated. I had to ask it to a person working for Avis
7.4
December 30, 2014
We got an upgrade - which was a surprise. Easy cooperation with Panek, second time with this company and very satisfied.
Kraków airport beeing rebuilded - very difficult to find the Panek rental desk, but then all was good.
8.2
September 28, 2014
Such friendly staff
Nothing springs to mind
10.0
JanSeptember 24, 2014
very good,immediate, quick service, no wasted time,
not so good radio speakers sounding
9.777777777777779
TinaSeptember 17, 2014
Pick up customer service very good Area of pick up close and easy
No one there when checking vehicle back in. Lucky had polish person with us who phoned up to check what to do. Was not shown any controls etc as no one came with us on pick up in car park.
8.666666666666666
August 17, 2014
friendly staff and good car
had to wait one hour for the car to be picked. Fuel-it was only 3/4 of the tank of petrol inside.
6.444444444444445
StephenAugust 13, 2014
flexible and understanding pleasant staff good price fair approach to dirty vehicle when i returned it with very low charge
9.555555555555555
LuisAugust 13, 2014
The vehicle was almost new.
When I delivered the vehicle I didn't sign any document, neither the person that collected the vehicle did.
6.444444444444445
August 12, 2014
Was 90 mins delayed due to traffic on way back....and was charged full day rate for this extra time?
7.333333333333333
itzhakAugust 8, 2014
We didnt find the return office so the representative came to the point we stopped and collected the vehicle. Which was nice
We booked ford focus and got old fiat brava. It doesnt look the same class.
7.333333333333333
August 4, 2014
Value for money
Vehicle not in top condition, some electrical issues (although almost new car).
7.777777777777778
AdamJuly 23, 2014
I was unfortunate to have a colision but the way Panek dealt with the situation was very friendly and efficient. After an hour after accident I could continue my trip.
9.555555555555555
LauriJuly 8, 2014
The car was clean and quite new.
I prefer to pick up the car with fuel tank full. It is annoying when I have to estimate in advance how much I have to refuel in order not to refuel more than I use.
6.444444444444445
June 23, 2014
Friendliness of staff / fast to complete paperwork and issue keys for the car. Car was clean
Difficult to locate the Panek car hire desk. It was at the very end of the terminal building with no signs indicating where they were. Upon bringing the car back, there was also no free Panek parking bay. It requires Panek staff in the car park who can inspect the car once it is brought back, rather than have the customer take the keys into the terminal building, only to then come back into the car park with a rep to carry out an inspection of the vehicule. I didn't have the time to do this, as I needed to check-in for my flight. Otherwise, i was very happy with the service, and would use Panek again.
7.555555555555555
June 22, 2014
The car was completely new
I was not told that I have to press the clutch a few times to start the engine and I had problem starting on the first day until I phoned them. The car was not the size ordered and the luggage was tight for two couples.
9.555555555555555
June 1, 2014
Picking up the car and returning the car was very easy at Krakow airport. Staf was friendly and helpfull. The car was a toyota yaris (as requested), just cleaned and in new condition. Adding an additional day to our car rent was no problem.
The engine was not very powerfull.
9.555555555555555
PiotrMay 5, 2014
I was surprised with the vehicle I've got but and the end I was very happy with it. Would definitely recommend Hyundai i30 to travel even with a family. I did over 2000 km over 8 days with out any problems. Very efficient and professional service.
The only one thing would be that when I arrived, the counter desk at the airport was closed with the information to call on the phone number provided, which might be a problem for some customers.
9.11111111111111
April 28, 2014
no water in the windscreen wash
7.555555555555555
March 23, 2014
Good sized vehicle (7 seater)
Drop off procedure was not explained properly had to go back to the vehicle in car park with rep to check it over because I was not informed that I should have called the desk for them to meet me in the car park.
5.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Panek Rating
Krakow
Excellent
8.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations