Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Krakow

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Krakow and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AnnaNovember 3, 2017
Possibility to upgrade the car
Lack of possibility to pick up car hour before planned
7.8
September 21, 2017
Very difficult to find the way to return the car when arrived at Warsaw airport: signs on the road are not well displayed at all. Also, no information about what to do when arrived there, after parking!
6.8
September 1, 2017
EVERYTHING WAS FINE
8.8
August 22, 2017
value for money
Queue time at rental counter on returning the car. Is a separate 'car returns' desk needed?
8.0
August 16, 2017
Brand new Toyota!.
Slightly to expensive.
8.6
JerryJuly 30, 2017
Friendly staff
Nothing
7.6
DamianMay 23, 2017
Good quality of service and very clean and brand new car
9.6
LouisJanuary 30, 2017
The service was excellent
8.4
PHILIPDecember 5, 2016
Putting on snow tyres really helped it made sure I got where I wanted to safely.
All great
8.8
July 24, 2016
Helpful desk. Gas station NeXT door.
I got an Upgrade, but this ment that I could carry less luggage. This is one of the most importa nt issuses when renting a car for a familyholiday.
5.8
April 27, 2016
The staff were very friendly and efficient.
Having to go bi minibus to a different place although it was fairly close to the airport.
8.6
April 27, 2016
Staff was friendly and fast. Nice car. Easy drop off.
Signs to return cars are difficult to find and follow.
9.6
JohanApril 7, 2016
A got a brand new car. 22 km
9.6
GiuseppeSeptember 28, 2015
fantastic and complete service!
8.6
joannaSeptember 21, 2015
Brand new car, zippy and easy to handle.
Left rear tire leaked air the last 2 days of the trip, we had to refill it several times, but that happens, maybe there was a hole. The counter was impossible to find. Signs at the airport were not clear, we walked to Terminal one, to be told to walk back to Terminal two, to be told by another rental agency that we needed to walk back to Terminal one by the gas station to locate the office. This rental agency was nice enough to give us a lift in their shuttle.
7.8
EvaAugust 26, 2015
Very easy pick up
Office at airport not manned. Had to leave key in drop box. Car return on level 5 and office on level 1. Difficult to find and negotiate. Not well sign posted.
7.6
DavidAugust 4, 2015
Speed of collection and drop-off. No 'surprises' about cost and included features.
Nothing.
9.4
DerekJune 27, 2015
Boot was too small to take all of our luggage
8.6
April 23, 2015
It was OK, seemed reliable.
Would have preferred the make/model I booked. Not keen on Renault cars which was the alternative to the Opel Astra Estate booked. Very sluggish in 1st gear.
7.0
August 5, 2014
The Counter staff was Exceptionally helpful!! I have already recommended them to friends...
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Krakow
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.