Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Krakow

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Krakow and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PHILIPDecember 5, 2016
Putting on snow tyres really helped it made sure I got where I wanted to safely.
All great
8.8
July 24, 2016
Helpful desk. Gas station NeXT door.
I got an Upgrade, but this ment that I could carry less luggage. This is one of the most importa nt issuses when renting a car for a familyholiday.
5.8
April 27, 2016
The staff were very friendly and efficient.
Having to go bi minibus to a different place although it was fairly close to the airport.
8.6
April 27, 2016
Staff was friendly and fast. Nice car. Easy drop off.
Signs to return cars are difficult to find and follow.
9.6
JohanApril 7, 2016
A got a brand new car. 22 km
9.6
GiuseppeSeptember 28, 2015
fantastic and complete service!
8.6
joannaSeptember 21, 2015
Brand new car, zippy and easy to handle.
Left rear tire leaked air the last 2 days of the trip, we had to refill it several times, but that happens, maybe there was a hole. The counter was impossible to find. Signs at the airport were not clear, we walked to Terminal one, to be told to walk back to Terminal two, to be told by another rental agency that we needed to walk back to Terminal one by the gas station to locate the office. This rental agency was nice enough to give us a lift in their shuttle.
7.8
EvaAugust 26, 2015
Very easy pick up
Office at airport not manned. Had to leave key in drop box. Car return on level 5 and office on level 1. Difficult to find and negotiate. Not well sign posted.
7.6
DavidAugust 4, 2015
Speed of collection and drop-off. No 'surprises' about cost and included features.
Nothing.
9.4
DerekJune 27, 2015
Boot was too small to take all of our luggage
8.6
April 23, 2015
It was OK, seemed reliable.
Would have preferred the make/model I booked. Not keen on Renault cars which was the alternative to the Opel Astra Estate booked. Very sluggish in 1st gear.
7.0
August 5, 2014
The Counter staff was Exceptionally helpful!! I have already recommended them to friends...
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Krakow
Excellent
8.25 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations