Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Krakow

Read customer reviews on Budget in Krakow and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DulalMarch 5, 2017
I liked every thing
10.0
NorbertJanuary 2, 2017
Quick service desk
High excess deposit
8.0
September 25, 2016
Fantastic car I like book Egan from that company thankyou
9.0
PaulSeptember 8, 2016
Convenient location at airport
Having to locate the car myself in the multi storey car park
7.8
WalterJuly 24, 2016
Extremely nice and helpful staff.
8.8
July 14, 2016
Everything worked as planned.
Nothing
8.8
May 5, 2016
Friendly staff
6.4
April 11, 2016
Hi, I would like to recommend the Krakow's Budget car renting for everyone because of the staff was helpfull and the rental concept was well organized. The car was clean, spacious and handy for our use.
The Budget office was quite difficult to find in the Krakow Airport. Understandably, a large scale new building project in the Airport influeces to this "jumble", but I hope you will get better signboards in the upcoming arrival hall.
8.2
JouniMarch 29, 2016
Thank you for good service and a brand new car :-)
-
8.8
October 20, 2015
There's no clear direction to the rentals
8.4
August 30, 2015
Clean car
Bit slow
6.8
MichaelAugust 27, 2015
Electronic hand brake in vehicle,useless.
8.8
August 27, 2015
Great friendly staff, the guy was really helpful in advising us about Poland.
N/a
9.2
AdamAugust 15, 2015
Having a almost new Nissan pulsar very very nice car loved it.
9.0
MarcusAugust 15, 2015
Very nice and competent staff at the downtown office. We reached the office with tram 20min ride, it was a bit outtown, last tram station "bronowice male", but easy to find from there. Office was ready for us and we where quick in the car and out of town:) Dropoff staff at the airport very nice and helpful, we highly recommend the company!
We couldn't find the dropoff point at the airport. Big construction 2015,no signs at first, after 15 min circling, already late we need to call the office and there helped us and where really nice! Please more signs at the airport!
8.2
MalgorzataJuly 26, 2015
Fast and friendly staff, better cat then i've booked
8.4
July 22, 2015
Everything else.
The closing time of the office (just barely made it) How hidden it is. If family didn't see it on their way in I would not have been able to pick it up. Spent 20 or more minutes finding a place to park it in Warsaw. Time wasted.
6.6
PawelJuly 7, 2015
Frendly service
Location from the Terminal took me 1 hoiur to get the car I book Renault Clio but first offer NIssan Micra and after my request they offer me Opel Astra. I preffer Renault, but they did not have this car.
6.8
June 28, 2015
1.2 engine could have a little more power but it is a Renault matter and not Rental company
8.6
June 22, 2015
Staff was friendly, car was easy to find
Finding the way out of the car park.
8.4
JohnJune 13, 2015
Very helpful staff at this location.
Due to the re-modelling of Krakow Airport, the rental desks for all the hire companies are in the car park on an intermediate level. Should be okay when the building works are finished.
8.6
MarkJune 11, 2015
Fantastic service and I could drop the car off at a different place to picking up.
9.2
BartoszJune 4, 2015
competetive price,a brand new car
hard to find a desk/office as the airport is under construction. More direction signs could be usefull. One of the cleaners helped me to find a desk but I can speak the language. What if I did not speak Polish?
7.2
May 21, 2015
Staff were efficient and pleasant. Easy pick up and drop off.
After booking we saw similar rentals for a bit cheaper.
7.0
MiroslawMay 20, 2015
Car was brand new,
engine was not powerful enough for this car, there is no option for this
9.0
MiroslawApril 10, 2015
The car had summer tyres, but there was snow on the road (unexpectedly).
8.2
JamesFebruary 23, 2015
The Budget representative at the hire desk in Krakow airport was the most helpful I have ever encountered whilst hiring a vehicle. From travel directions and suggestions to the overall ease of completing all transactions my experience could not have been improved upon - well done Budget Krakow.
Nothing.
9.0
peterDecember 10, 2014
Nice car, brilliant desk staff in Poznan, the best I have ever encountered.. We were in a hurry and the women was superb! Wish all car hire staff were as understanding and efficient.
8.8
August 9, 2014
Fast service and very polite staff.
In the two times that I have rented car from budget in Poland during the month of July 14, I requested ford focus but, they gave me Renault Megane in both times despite the fact that the second time I advise them ahead of time to that I wanted ford focus.
7.555555555555555
DavidJuly 18, 2014
Very fast and efficient service. The car was what we wanted.
10.0
AndrewJuly 1, 2014
Efficient, rapid and convenient. You really want to just pick up the car, use it and bring it back with no complications. This happened. The car upgrade and free extra driver were extras to turn good service into that extra buzz that would make me use you again .. no brainer.
9.777777777777779
TomaszApril 1, 2014
excellent service all around
9.777777777777779
April 1, 2014
Kind, efficient,highly professional handling.
8.666666666666666
TerryMarch 29, 2014
It was really easy and great value.
Nothing at all!
9.777777777777779
AndrejMarch 20, 2014
Counter stuff efficiency
location of the parking - 5th floor
7.333333333333333
andrewMarch 17, 2014
very good pick up, easy to find ,good clean car, staff helpfull
no staff at drop off,unable to wait
7.333333333333333
February 16, 2014
The person on the desk was excellent
Not your fault but the road works at the airport
10.0
January 27, 2014
liked service at service point
i ordered renault clio but got fiat
7.111111111111111
January 23, 2014
Very good and friendly service.
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Krakow
Excellent
8.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations