Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Panek logo - rentalcars.com

Panek Reviews Gdansk

Read customer reviews on Panek in Gdansk and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LukaszJune 2, 2016
customer service excellent.
Got a smaller car. Had to wait over 30 min for someone to arrive with keys.
8.0
MatsApril 19, 2016
To get a brand new car is always a good surprise! We were 6 persons whereof 5 golfers, with golf equipment. The car was perfect for us!
To make an extra deposit when the car was prepaid. I am still waiting for your cancellation of the deposit fee.
9.0
ZbigniewApril 11, 2016
Panek's customer service at Gdansk Airport.
9.4
EinarJuly 18, 2015
everyting was fine.
9.4
June 30, 2015
Good price, nice, clean car. Had the extras we had booked.
Car wasn't full...full to full was an industry standard when I worked in rental. Staff not there when returning. At 16.45.
7.6
May 7, 2015
very nice staff
I found inside the car a bit of dirt
7.4
December 2, 2014
Courteous staff
Issue with payment machine
8.2
BorutNovember 28, 2014
value for money
somewhat long check-in - done by hand & evidently no preadvice sent to the desk from their HQ
7.6
KnutNovember 19, 2014
Quite new car without scrathes or dents.
Undermotorized car. No seat heating.
9.777777777777779
October 14, 2014
Availability of 7 seater vehicle. Vehicle was clean. Appreciative of staff being able to speak good English, embarrassed that we rely upon this but very grateful.
Collection desk was closed when we arrived, which meant a wait with others until representative arrived. Would prefer to collect vehicle with full fuel and fill up on return. We collected with 1/4 tank and returned with 1/2 tank.
7.111111111111111
KurtSeptember 29, 2014
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. Thank you
9.333333333333334
DarrenSeptember 16, 2014
Cheap & easy
Website said extras could be added at airport, I needed a satnav & none was available. How do you expect me to navigate round Poland without a satnav?????
9.555555555555555
August 9, 2014
Excellent car, friendly service
Long delay before car delivered. No fixed place to pick up vehicle downtown is a major disadvantage.
6.888888888888889
July 20, 2014
Is watching the car for about, every smallest cracks. For me it is a total lack of confidence in the customer. This is not possible in Western Europe.
6.888888888888889
DavidMay 28, 2014
All aspects of the transaction.
No dislikes
10.0
MaciejApril 22, 2014
Quick preparation of the documents, Panek desk easy to find in Gdansk arrivals area, friendly Staff, Very new car (just 2600 km driven), clean and shiny.
Panek parking location is the farest of all rental cars parkings... ;)
9.11111111111111
January 28, 2014
Unknown deposit until arrival Paperwork wasn't prepared
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Panek Rating
Gdansk
Excellent
8.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations