Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Express logo - rentalcars.com

Express Reviews Gdansk

Read customer reviews on Express in Gdansk and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 21, 2017
Exactly why There isnt a office desk, I could change the Meeting point of pickup and leave the car. This fact was definitevely Very important. I liked It Very much.
I didnt that Express doesnt haverá a office desk at the train station. I tried to find It when I arrive at Gdansk, 2 days before the start date of the Rental. Then, I have to make a phone call and solve this problem.
7.8
April 11, 2017
Very fast and professional service, the secured deposit was released just hours after returning the car.
The technical condition od the car. Noisy brakes and gears wouldn't change smoothly sometimes.
9.2
March 17, 2017
Helpful staff. Easy to find. Very cheap rental.
The car was a basic model (not even electric windows) and bodywork in poor condition but worth the price ;)
8.8
RafalFebruary 5, 2017
Car was covered by snow and ice. I had to prepare my car in the middle of the night.
7.4
January 26, 2017
Price
Engine specs. Cheapest version of the model
8.0
August 15, 2016
Ease of transaction
nothing
7.2
MichaelJanuary 30, 2016
Helpful English speaking staff.
No designated space free to drop car back to carpark.
9.4
November 13, 2015
All worked well
No indication at car park as to where to drop off car. Other car rental firms had signs at entrance to carpark
7.4
October 18, 2015
N/A
Problem dropping off car nobody there to check out the condition of the car for any defects puts your mind at ease.dropped the keys back in the box .I think there somebody there.
9.0
August 24, 2015
My car was very nice. I would appreciate the radar indicatingunvisible obstacles.
Quite poor GPS device
8.8
August 24, 2015
Cleanliness of car. Friendliness off staff.
Office was closed when we arrived. Phone number given to locate staff member was unrecognisable. Staff member eventually turned up 20 minutes later. Not checking car after we returned.
7.6
June 4, 2015
Relatively cheap car mechanically sound. Quickly dealt with at office
Not obvious which terminal office was in , had to search. Car park was quite some distance from office. Sat Nav supplied was TOMTOM unit with touchscreen that kept picking up incorrect input so it took some time to get the destination correct.
7.8
February 23, 2015
Friendly staff
No automatic lock, seat belt was tucked under the rear seat, it took 10 min to retrieve it
8.2
KeithSeptember 7, 2014
All very good. Good car and economical. Good staff and easy to locate thanks.
Nothing. All very good.
10.0
DariuszAugust 22, 2014
Everything went perfect. I will use them again. Thank you Express
non
10.0
ErikJuly 31, 2014
Fast handling and administration at the Express office.
8.0
July 31, 2014
Good general service.
Poor signposting in car park to access exit and roads.
9.11111111111111
May 22, 2014
We had an issue with the car.One phone call and it was all sorted with a replacement car the next day.
7.111111111111111
May 15, 2014
quite easy
No-one at office when I arrived tried calling local 24/7 hotline - no answer tried calling UK 24/7 hotline - no answer I was just leaving the office to go to another car hire company when the agent arrived
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Express Rating
Gdansk
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings