Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Gdansk

Read customer reviews on Budget in Gdansk and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PiotrOctober 30, 2017
Wszystko przebiegło bardzo szybko bezproblemowo i miło . Dostaliśmy większy i wygodniejszy samochód bez dodatkowych opłat . Zdecydowanie polecam ;)
9.2
TapaniAugust 20, 2017
Clean car in good condition. No cigarette or any other smell in cabin
Gasoline price - but it's not your fault :)
9.2
RichardSeptember 27, 2016
All good
9.6
BrettSeptember 12, 2016
All good, cant complain at all
9.0
GrzegorzAugust 20, 2016
Interior finish and audio system
Engine. 20 kW extra would be beneficial for both performance and fuel consumption as the engine would not have to work on 4000 rpm on a motorway. This more for manufacturer rather that Budget.
9.8
DanutaAugust 16, 2016
Super friendly staff Nice, almost new auto (6000km)
Auto wasn't washed
7.8
DanieleApril 4, 2016
The car was brand new. Only 857 kms on the counter. So it was spotless and still with the smell of salon.
8.6
JanuszFebruary 20, 2016
Customer service was brillant
9.2
October 31, 2015
Nice economy car
Polish car hire is still expensive
8.4
August 19, 2015
Clio is nice.
9.4
December 31, 2014
Good quality new car
Car was not properly prepared for winter conditions. The windscreen washers were incorrectly filled so they ceased to operated below minus 5 degrees C
8.2
May 22, 2014
Professional service, helpful and kind
Poor marking of Budget parking site and it took some time to locate the car; easier to find Herz or Avis cars.Would prefer to have a representative at the collection and return site to make all necessary checks.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Gdansk
Excellent
8.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.