Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Salalah

Read customer reviews on Budget in Salalah and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 4, 2017
Fastest pick-up (of 100+ rentals worldwide) and friendly efficient service from Mohammed, plus easy paperwork
Drop-off was a bit diorganized for somebody without a cell phone; no way to enter car rental parking lot, button broken, hardly the fault of Budget.
9.8
SHAHABSeptember 5, 2017
Staff attitude
The overall condition of the car
5.8
AnthonySeptember 5, 2017
The car was what I booked.
The extras one has to pay at the airport. The Dar was not up to date new ish.it had no water in the wiper bottle and the service light was showing all the time. It could have been better..
6.2
JoshuaAugust 23, 2017
Easy process
Baby car seat provided was faulty, had a broken latch so the baby seatbelt would not lock, it would stretch out, making it useless. We had to do a DYI on trying to fix it. Baby carseat was filthy. Impossible to make simple changes to booking without being charged excessively.
7.0
MohamedAugust 15, 2017
the convenient of the airport office
the car wasn't clean the wipers not working charging extra for airport pickup
6.2
SultanAugust 9, 2017
Fast drop off while returning the car
Long time to pickup the car. Car was not very clean.
6.0
July 23, 2017
Promptness
Car was old model not the late model as advertised
6.2
July 23, 2017
Friendly staff
Car was dirty.
5.8
July 13, 2017
We like the arrival service and the Car...
They are fixing their office in Salalah airport and when we arrived we Foud a person waiting for us, which is good, but when we left we could not foud any one and we have to call and wait ...., but finally they asked us (Buy Tellephone) to park the Car in certain park place and leave the key in the Car....
6.4
November 22, 2016
Easy dropoff
Need budget counter at Salalah airport
6.4
September 14, 2016
The personnel was very helpful and professional.
The booking was not recorded and I had to wait to get the car.
6.2
VikramJuly 21, 2015
The first car was replaced with another car after we realized that the spare tyre of the first car was punctured, and it couldnt be fixed immediately.
The first car was handed over to me with a punctured spare tyre, which I noticed only after a day long drive-it was a big risk. The tyre should've been checked and fixed by Budget team before car delivery.
8.0
April 9, 2015
Very helpful staff. Thank you.
8.0
August 1, 2014
Average to good process while collecting the car
There is some delayed in providing the child and baby seat.
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Salalah
Very good
7.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.