Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Jucy logo - rentalcars.com

Jucy Reviews Wellington

Read customer reviews on Jucy in Wellington and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 6, 2016
The car was excellent for our purpose.
Unfortunately a vehicle travelling in the opposite direction flicked up a stone and chipped the windscreen.
8.4
FionaNovember 7, 2016
Got what we ordered and the car was in good nick.
Trying to work out where the Jucy office was within Wellington airport! Then waiting for the airport pickup.
7.0
JohnOctober 5, 2016
So easy to book and the pickup at the airport was only a few minutes. Same on return
8.6
August 24, 2016
model and size of car, friendly staff
commute to dept from airport. advertised offer of skipass not offered. dustly car exterior on pick-up.
7.0
July 18, 2016
Good value for price
8.4
GabrielleMay 8, 2016
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful , I was running late for the check in and they drove me to the airport
The particular car I had , had extremely squeaky brakes, just a little concerning in terms of whether they were safe , otherwise good car for the price
8.2
April 13, 2016
Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful.
Had trouble with turning key in ignition. Sometimes it was easy and on 3 occasions it took several minutes before the key would turn to start the car. I phoned the office who said that it was probable a new key had been cut and it would gradually improve. Not major but annoying.
7.4
JonathanApril 10, 2016
The value of the car
N/A
8.2
February 13, 2016
Yessss but please a better kept car !!! The office staff, were wonderful,,,, helpful, and professional. !!!!
Well it broke down on me .... On a Sunday .... With a faulty battery.
8.4
TrishaJuly 9, 2014
It was unfortunate that we had a family crisis happen to us when in wellington and had to change our plans dramatically and rush back to auckland. i would like to say that the staff at your office were excellent extremely helpful and even offer support. I am sorry i do not remember the lady names but it was on friday 4 july and would like to thank her very much for her help and consideration. The rest of the stay and use of the car were excellent and we were very happy with juicy.
My fault for not reading the papers to say we were to ring for a van to pick us up from the airport to take us to the depot so there was a delay before we realised this....problem being we had 2 children with us an infant and toddler so it make it all seem difficult to go to a depot instead of just having the car delivered. however, apart from that the staff and rest of the service were excellent.
7.555555555555555
TonyJune 18, 2014
Good rental cost, reliable & clean car. Feedback on driving conditions.
Having to wait to picked up and taken to pick up the vehicle off site from the airport.
8.222222222222221
May 17, 2014
No probs with vehicle went around the Nth island ok.
Lack of power on hills, fuel economy was poor for this size vehicle.
8.666666666666666
April 10, 2014
Professional and friendly service. Great car with only a small advert on the back window. Would recommend to anyone. Many thanks.
The Wellington weather.
10.0
FayeMarch 29, 2014
Lovely car to drive was quiet economical
was not told i had to ring juicy for someone to come to the airport to pick us up as I was under the impression you would be at the airport waiting for us, we wasted quite a lot of time hanging around waiting for you
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Jucy Rating
Wellington
Excellent
8.0 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations