Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Wellington

Read customer reviews on Budget in Wellington and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DominiqueApril 27, 2017
Cleanliness of the car, quick pick up and drop off
It was not possible to get an invoice for the renting, including the whole cost.
7.8
andrewApril 24, 2017
The young women who handled my booking were highly professional, friendly and a pleasure to work with. I wish I had more people in my life like them. Totally awesome.
Can't think of anything, but you could have a free coffee machine at the counter like my trade suppliers do.
9.6
March 27, 2017
getting in and out of wellington airport. The excess
9.2
BrianMarch 22, 2017
The booking was well above what I expected, service was excellent and the car was a brand new model. I had the car for three days and was a pleasure to drive NO complaints 10 out of 10
9.6
CathyFebruary 22, 2017
I was very surprised to get an upgrade to a very very nice car. We were driving from Wgtn to Akld and it was great as it had Sat navigation
Nothing really
8.8
KarenFebruary 15, 2017
Got what we ordered at a reasonable rate.
8.6
KellyFebruary 14, 2017
Car was the make and model that we ordered. It was a pleasure to drive
7.8
WesleyMarch 4, 2016
Staff at the counter very helpful
nothing
8.2
February 21, 2016
When we returned to the airport there were no parking spaces available in the Rental area. we didn't know what to do. In the end we found one Avis space so had to park the car there but there were other people driving round unable to park their cars.
9.0
AkoFebruary 2, 2016
Great welcoming service.
Nothing to comment.
10.0
AngeloJanuary 5, 2016
Friendly and helpful
N/A
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Wellington
Excellent
8.5 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations