Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Rotorua

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Rotorua and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DannySeptember 19, 2017
Awesome front service from the lady she was fantastic and very helpfull. The vehicle was awesome. Great all around experience with your company
10.2
GarthAugust 31, 2017
Vehicle was only a few weeks old. Upgraded several classes so a much better car than I had ordered.
8.4
August 21, 2017
Lady at the counter was extremely helpful and lovely
Paying a fee for more driver...there should be a discount the more driver you have as the chances of an exhausted driver decrease
8.0
AdamJune 21, 2017
Emma at the counter was exceptionally friendly and helpful. She is a credit to your organisation! Lovely professional service!
8.8
JudithMay 9, 2017
Freedom to travel
Nil
7.4
ChrisOctober 2, 2016
Friendly staff, nice car
8.6
September 14, 2016
Easy & simple with no hassles.
9.2
September 2, 2016
The counter staff at both the pick-up and drop-off were very friendly and helpful. The pick-up person was a star
The slightly lower spec of the car than I had imagined.
8.4
July 11, 2016
The Staff member at the Rotorua counter was very efficient, friendly & helpful.
8.4
AmandaJune 19, 2016
Friendliness of staff at Rotorua Free upgrade
Quite difficult in the dark to find appropriate return spaces to park car in at Auckland airport
8.0
CallanJune 5, 2016
This was the easiest experience I've had with rental agency's great customer service and great value for money the car itself provided a safe and near perfect experience I say near perfect because we didn't want to give the car back lol
No faults or complaints here 10/10
8.6
AnnMay 11, 2016
Used very little petrol, very comfy to drive, great ride.
Nothing.
9.2
malcolmMay 4, 2016
Counter staff lady was excellent, friendly and helpful.
8.8
March 7, 2016
The upgraded car we were given at no cost
Finding the Europcar office in Auckland to return the vehicle and where it is located. Felt the Europcar rep could have spent 5 minutes explaining the vehicle and its operation
8.0
January 18, 2016
Good deal and the car was good
Nothing high
8.8
LisaAugust 31, 2015
Loved the staff. Great service
10.0
TerryJuly 27, 2015
Upgrade - thank you! Lady on desk at pick-up was lovely and friendly.
8.8
JOAOJanuary 25, 2015
Perfect !!!
8.4
CliveAugust 21, 2014
Amazingly we were upgraded for free 6 levels from a Toyota Corolla to a Ford Ranger pick up because that's all they had! And it was diesel which saved us money because diesel is much cheaper in NZ. At times the pickup was a mixed blessing, I enjoyed the height of the ride but my family struggled to climb in and out! Handing back is very easy, to the desk where you pay Rotorua departure local tax.
No Europcar desk at Rotorua Airport; suspect they don't really operate there and we probably actually got Pegasus. Found an airport phone and rang it but answerphone. Fortunately managed to call a local number and lady appeared quite quickly. The Ford Ranger had a separately lockable top to the rear which was a bit of a pain, especially as one of the locks was very tight.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Rotorua
Excellent
8.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Rotorua

Nearby Locations