Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Picton

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Picton and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GavinSeptember 18, 2017
Helpful polite service
Did not get the exact car as they do not have the one advertised in their fleet..?
8.4
August 22, 2017
Good.
The only one thing I did not like is that it took the car a little long. It's because we have to catch up our schedule.
7.6
August 14, 2017
Very good Booking and good price
I needed to extend 18 days more but it was nota the same real, unfortunetly.
8.6
March 16, 2017
Brand new car with less than 50 kms I'm the clock
Nothing
8.4
March 12, 2017
Friendliness of staff. Car spec was good
We weren't given an opportunity to look over the car and to sign a confirmation about its condition
8.2
HenryFebruary 22, 2017
Generally we were satisfied the car it went well.
We did not get the car we had asked for and although I think they considered it an upgrade as it was a bigger car for us that meant more fuel and also an unknown car for me to drive
6.8
ChrisDecember 9, 2016
Europcar people service was great.
8.6
November 16, 2016
Brand new car and ease of hiring. Friendly staff.
When hiring a car we never seem to receive the car we book. Sometimes we don't want an upgrade we simply want the brand/style of car that we booked.
7.8
October 31, 2016
Not enough staff at the check in desk, only 1 staff member so it took a long time to get the car.
7.6
RichardOctober 13, 2016
Emma at the Picton office was great, friendly, professional and very easy to deal with. She very much deserves a special mention, don't let her go.
9.4
February 26, 2016
Every
Nothing
8.6
January 2, 2016
The upgrade was awesome. Friendly and helpful staff.
8.6
December 30, 2015
Very helpful staff and cars in real good condition clean fresh and modern,recommend to all.
None.
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Picton
Excellent
8.7 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings