Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Dunedin

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Dunedin and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 3, 2017
Please make manual transmission cars available
8.2
KarenaNovember 29, 2017
The rental man Craig exceeded what he had to do, I mistakenly left my medication at the rental place, he went out of his way to make sure I got it back,I am also partially disabled and his help and care when checking in on arrival and departure we're way above what I would normally expect, the was very unexpectedly exceptional and he certainly help
Nothing, it was great, thank you!!
7.4
October 14, 2017
The speed/power
Tyres were borderline
7.2
September 12, 2017
Great car at great price thank you
nil
9.2
August 26, 2017
The speed
8.8
July 28, 2017
Upgrade unexpected but very appreciated. Had to drive through recent severe flooding in South Island would not of been able to do this in car we had booked .
No option for picking car up in Dunedin very costly to catch shuttle for 2 to airport
8.4
June 3, 2017
Pleased with service
7.8
May 29, 2017
It was all good Value for money
Nothing
9.4
DanMay 22, 2017
Nice car, very friendly staff. Easy to find and drop off was a breeze.
N/A Happy with service and car.
8.4
April 29, 2017
Ease of process.
8.4
April 25, 2017
It was sufficient for our needs
All fine
8.8
StewartMarch 21, 2017
ease of pick up helpful staff and easy upgrade
no dislike
9.0
gillianFebruary 28, 2017
Thanks to Paul who on day 2 of the rental sorted out an alternative car to the one supplied. The original car was unsuitable for the location of our house rental and local road conditions.
Given NZ roads some cars on offer, and supplied according to category, are not a good idea!
8.8
February 28, 2017
There was no car manual to check out things like dashbboard and instruments
9.2
SusanneFebruary 22, 2017
Friendly helpful staff and the car was lovely. The carpark was convienient too
Nothing to complain of
8.0
NatalieFebruary 20, 2017
So quick and easy. Everything was ready for me. Handed keys to the rep in the carpark on return.
9.4
February 20, 2017
Great service and great car. Thanks!
8.6
February 20, 2017
new, clean car
price was expensive because we booked 2 months in advance
7.4
GeoffreyJanuary 11, 2017
Ease of the process
None really
8.8
JohnJanuary 5, 2017
We were very appreciative of the upgrade.
8.8
GillianDecember 20, 2016
Brand new car - so good
Needed a bit of tuition in unfamiliar car - didn't get it
8.2
JulianDecember 19, 2016
Slightly frustrating to have to sort out additional driver and excess reduction at the airport. Cost of excess reduction continues to disappoint with all rental car companies.
8.6
October 13, 2016
Very friendly, helpful, professional staff. A pleasure to deal with. Explained everything will and also gave me directions as to where I was going.
9.2
steveOctober 8, 2016
lovely car…efficient helpful staff..
nil
8.8
September 15, 2016
Just so easy with everything.
The cold. LOL
9.2
July 25, 2016
Efficient and friendly
the Captiva, though through no fault of the rental company. I am just prefer my Kia Sorrento.
8.4
KevinJune 21, 2016
Great car!
10.0
JennyApril 28, 2016
The staff were wonderful and the whole process was very easy.
When we dropped off the car the designated carpark spaces were all full. We weren't sure what to do and it was a little bit frustrating.
8.8
HeatherDecember 29, 2015
Loved the service great staff
9.0
December 9, 2015
Appreciated the up grade.
All good
8.6
BryceOctober 4, 2015
tope service from craig? in Dunedin. Thanks
9.2
February 26, 2015
Car felt tinny and not as solid as a Focus. Engine was underpowered.
6.8
September 28, 2014
Good upgrade
9.11111111111111
DeanAugust 11, 2014
Great experience. Well done!
10.0
JohnAugust 5, 2014
I was very impressed with the car also getting a free upgrade I was not aware you rented these cars I will defiantly rent from Eurocar in the future
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Dunedin
Excellent
8.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations