Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

GO Rentals logo - rentalcars.com

GO Rentals Reviews Auckland

Read 50 customer reviews on GO Rentals in Auckland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 26, 2017
Very helpful and polite staff
Not o much didn't like just a little exhausting having to find the rental phone number and office offsite, after 26 hour flight!
7.0
DebbieAugust 23, 2017
love it you guys did a great job thankyou very much.
Just that I did not know how to open the door in the dark but soon worked it out.
9.2
August 18, 2017
Really helpful staff, easy to find Will definitely use these guys again
9.0
August 6, 2017
Good location. Very good shuttle service.
8.4
chiAugust 6, 2017
There was no counter at the airport. Instead we have to make a call for the pick up. At least there should be a free designated phone at the airport for those who can make local call (like Queenstown).
5.8
PamelaJuly 26, 2017
The car was reliable and clean, the people friendly and I had a great experience
Nothing
9.2
July 17, 2017
Nothing
9.2
July 15, 2017
Lack of offices in other cities.
9.0
PeterJuly 12, 2017
Ease of pick up and drop off.
lack of detailed maps available from rental counter.
7.8
July 11, 2017
Value Speed
Old high mileage
8.0
KristinJune 29, 2017
Easy n friendly staff.
7.4
June 18, 2017
Left my phone in car, Go Rentals returned it to me at the Airport under 10 minutes. Well done.
9.6
PaulineJune 14, 2017
Amazingly friendly and helpful staff.
9.2
MichelJune 13, 2017
Excellent company
Nothing to say
9.4
CraigJune 5, 2017
Merv, who picked us up from the airport was a real character. Really great with the kids and started our holiday the right way. Great experience and would recommend Go Rentals.
8.4
June 5, 2017
Ease good customer service
We thought we had booked a yaris?
7.2
StuartJune 4, 2017
Agnes at the check in had a lovely attitude and was very efficient.
Nothing
9.4
ColinJune 4, 2017
Everything was very easy. Very nice shuttle driver who dropped us off at the airport.
9.0
peterMay 28, 2017
Inside of car smelled of dog
7.0
AdrienMay 9, 2017
Very economical and practical car. Service was great.
9.2
PICKYMay 5, 2017
The car is quite new, it only got 8000 km on the meter. The staff were friendly and quick.
nothing really
9.0
MicheleMay 5, 2017
Awesome experience
Nothing
8.0
FranklinMay 4, 2017
Staff.
Need better signage in airport. Car was scratched, though that boils down to previous renters, not Go Rentals!
7.8
May 2, 2017
Great car. Very clean and reliable
Nothing
8.8
NevilleApril 27, 2017
Nothing
9.4
LyndaApril 24, 2017
Staff happy and easy to work with. Very professional.
No problems at all.
8.8
April 16, 2017
Easy to pick up and drop, no fuss at all.Friendly and helpful staff, would definitely use again.
8.6
April 14, 2017
Service was good
Car could have been cleaner on pick up
7.4
BarbaraApril 3, 2017
I will be booking directly with GO in future.
Your policy of taking $'s at time of booking not6 liked. Also, at end of bkg, the screen flashed "this car no longer available", so I thgt I'd lost bkg. Nearly bkd 2 cars for trip. Didn't realize I was bkg w o/seas Co. Not again.
9.0
April 3, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful. Speed of collecting car.
Minor issue. Vehicle drop off sign was obscured so we weren't sure where to go.
9.2
WilliamMarch 30, 2017
Excellent staff and very efficient at both pick up and return.
9.2
SonyaMarch 29, 2017
friendly, efficient
9.0
jeanetteMarch 26, 2017
Lovely little car to drive ... always answered when demanded ... never at any time was afraid it would not perform when required.
Nothing negative to report.
9.2
March 25, 2017
Difficult to find back to the drop of. A little map should be helpful.
8.2
March 25, 2017
The Mazda 2 automatic came up to all expectation and did not let us down.
9.0
March 22, 2017
The car wasn't inspected in front of us, on our return
8.6
TasmanMarch 17, 2017
Value for money as we shared the rental cost between several people. The vehicle seemed to be fuel efficient.
The keyless locking device sometimes didn't lock the car. When this happened we had to start the car, relocate the gear selector into park, stop the car and try again to lock the vehicle. This is just a design fault; nothing to do with that vehicle.
9.0
March 10, 2017
Ease of booking and dropping off
Took ages to pick up
7.4
March 8, 2017
We got an unexpected upgrade.
When I filled the car up on return,despite the fuel nozzle repeatedly clicking off(saying that the petrol tank was full)the petrol indicator on the dash displayed that the tank was only 3/4 full.The guy who I handed the car over to at Go Rentals on return said this often happened with that car model.I had to return to the service station twice.
7.4
NicoleMarch 7, 2017
Best price by almost 25%!
8.6
March 6, 2017
Speed, ease, ease of altering booking when dates channged
Many little scrapes and scratches on car
8.0
AnnMarch 6, 2017
Prompt collection from the terminal
8.2
MarkMarch 1, 2017
First class excellent professional service, many thanks
Nothing
9.0
February 23, 2017
Locality to international airport was good.
Nothing it was all good
9.2
February 21, 2017
Warm and welcoming staff. Everything was done professionally. Even helped us put our bags in the car.
Cobwebs on the side mirror. As if the car has not been used for sometime.
7.0
February 13, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.4
February 4, 2017
Modern car Great service from staff upgraded to an auto on request
7.8
February 1, 2017
Ease of collection and drop off
9.0
SpencerJanuary 26, 2017
less expensive than some rival companies. Close to airport, convenience modern well-looked after car
a slightly larger vehicle would have been easier for our family - 2 adults nd 5 children 5-12 years, plus luggage, but we recognise that there are not many families as large as urs.
7.6
JamesJanuary 22, 2017
Good efficient well maintained car.
Price of petrol in NZ.
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
GO Rentals Rating
Auckland
Excellent
8.45 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations