Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Trondheim

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Trondheim and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

CATALINNovember 23, 2017
The car fitted perfectly to the road conditions I rented it for. The stuff at the counter was very friendly and helpful.
7.6
October 18, 2017
There were no problems, very fast check-in and drop-off!
7.8
October 16, 2017
It was fast to pick up and deliver.
Everything was fine, so nothing to not like.
9.4
September 25, 2017
Friendly staff at counter
Markingand signs on how to get to cars and key drop was not good.
7.6
July 27, 2017
Ease of collection and very helpful dedk
Nothing
9.0
July 13, 2017
Ease of contacting representative. Comfort of car
This was the first time I had driven a hybrid car and nothing was explained to me about its operation. I am disabled and owing to the lack of room in the car parking spaces at the airport I had extreme difficulty in getting into the car. I had to call someone to help get the car out of the space. No advice on where to return car to airport
8.4
LeonidasJune 16, 2017
Service at counter / help to get the car
GPS system - when you offer it for extra but its merely the car's mpa system.
9.0
June 6, 2017
got a great Volvo diesel hybrid
8.2
June 1, 2017
friendly behavior of your staff
really nothing
8.8
ErnstMarch 29, 2017
VW UP very low fuel consumption, abt 4l / 100 km
VW UP totally underpowered car
9.8
patrickAugust 28, 2016
easy to book, easy friendly service,car was clean.
no one at desk to see on return, slightly worried regarding this as you hear horror stories of how companies behave but all was well.
9.2
PaulFebruary 22, 2016
Excellent service from staff both out and returning. Simple, clear and excellent value
8.2
MartinSeptember 7, 2015
Rapid drop off when plane to catch!
9.2
marcoJuly 8, 2015
very efficient company, very good car, upgrade free of charge.
NA
9.0
June 15, 2015
Although I returned the care without any damage and in the state as received, the fact that the care is not visual checked at the return on damage is to my opinion inappropriate, the care should be inspected at return site to avoid any discussion later on. Thats all and a very good rental experience.
8.8
April 13, 2015
Very pleased with the low consumption of my car. Very good car condition. Perfect customer service.
9.0
March 24, 2015
Nice little car. Would even consider owning one like this at home!..Toyota Verso S.
I found the rental to be expensive for one week....in Italy I paid around €130 for a week's hire of a Corsa...against well over €400 for the Toyota in Norway! Granted different rental companies but the difference in price was 'painful' to say the least! I would very likely use Sixt again as the service was excellent BUT price point is a bit of a factor!
9.0
FritsFebruary 9, 2015
very good winterdeck! nice to drive a hybrid car!
nothing
9.0
RonaldFebruary 7, 2015
Great value, great service, excellent car.
9.0
September 7, 2014
Polite and helpfully counter staff.
It was not the size of the vehicle I had chosen.
6.0
August 21, 2014
The vehicle was in excellent shape and surprisingly economical - 5.3 l/100 km for a petrol car is just amazing!
The boot was smaller than expected, it did not accommodate the two (standard size) suitcases we brought.
8.88888888888889
JohnJuly 3, 2014
Overall efficency. Unfortunately the car was driven into on the way back to the airport. Sixt staff were calm and efficent
9.777777777777779
June 13, 2014
Thanks for the upgrade! I was sorry to give such a beautiful car back!
9.777777777777779
AngelaApril 24, 2014
Truly appreciated the bowl of oranges sitting at the counter--after a long day of travel it was a welcomed site! Such a nice touch. And the counter gal was so sweet to help as she could see we were foreigners...put us at ease. Norway, the home of my heritage--is a beautiful country! Very expensive however but worth it! Thank you...
9.777777777777779
April 17, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff
nothing
9.777777777777779
March 16, 2014
State of the vehikel
Size of the vehicle
7.555555555555555
March 10, 2014
Staff very helpful and cheerful
Everything was OK
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Trondheim
Excellent
8.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations