Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Trondheim

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Trondheim and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 4, 2017
Very friendly staff, I hope the advise they gave on the additional charges for toll roads etc. was actually correct. Quick and easy pick up and drop off, but I was there at a quiet time, I guess.
7.2
July 26, 2017
The car was UNEXPECTEDLY Small for the driver. I have driven VW Golf before without a problem. But the toyota Auris had very poor headroom and poor forward vision.
7.0
May 16, 2017
Someone has smoked in car... :(
8.6
May 16, 2017
look new, clean and same model booking.
The car brake has a little burning smell. I have to pay totally before getting the car.
8.0
January 5, 2017
The staff was very helpful when it came to fixing the baby seat, didn't get the chair that I ordered but the man at the desk did do an excellent job in finding the right seat for us.
The winter tires where not so good, got stuck in the snow very often and had to go out and push the car a lot. Would have wanted tires with nails or brand new winter tires.
8.2
GrahamJune 14, 2016
Ease and economy
Nothing
8.2
August 31, 2015
Very clean car easy pick up and drop off very friendly helpful staff
9.0
June 29, 2015
Excellent service by local Europcar staff as well as follow up
8.4
EstebanJune 12, 2015
Overall good and helpfull clear
9.0
DavidJune 11, 2015
The Europcar representative changed the sat nav to English for me, and even set my destination address in. Wonderful service.
Nothing
8.8
June 4, 2015
Upgrated car. Good condition of the car.
Very dark parking space, difficult to see if there were any scratches or bumps in the car prior to driving off.
8.6
February 23, 2015
broken mirror on drivers side
8.2
February 17, 2014
Worked really well for us: the booking told us that European were supplying the car: other brokers have left us to guess which rental company it is...
All good !
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Trondheim
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations