Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Oslo

Read customer reviews on Avis in Oslo and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

TarunjeetAugust 15, 2016
Very pleasant staff. Gave us the car we wanted. The check in didnt take long. Easy drop off. Car was very clean.
7.4
August 1, 2016
Clean car, low mileage, park assist was very useful on the car.
8.4
July 27, 2016
No pens available when dropping off or no staff there so not possible to fill out the avis rental forms!
8.2
March 29, 2016
Staff was very friendly, and for instance they asked me if I preferred a manual vs automatic car.
The car could have been a bit more clean on the inside
7.8
March 23, 2016
Everything was just perfect.
8.6
MonikaFebruary 29, 2016
Fast booking and servies at the pick up. Nice, friendly, helpful staff. No hassle rental.
The drop off desk should be open 24/7but it no one was there at 1.30am when we arrived to drop off the car. I needed to come back next day to drop of the keys.
7.4
December 1, 2015
Easy to book, easy to find, open on sundays
The low beams were broken. It was increadibly dangerous to drive at night with only sidelight or in high beams.
6.0
AhmadSeptember 27, 2015
Good staff and professional
The cars do not have spare tires
8.8
September 22, 2015
It was quite easy.
Lack of oil, tyre pressure.
8.2
August 25, 2015
The people at the desks were absolutly great
the prices of car renting in Norway are very high
8.6
MichaelJuly 14, 2015
Friendly staff in Oslo office.
9.0
JerryJune 12, 2015
Very responsive car, but still good gas economy.
9.0
April 27, 2015
Top car, good location friendly staff
8.4
November 22, 2014
Great experience!
8.8
JudithJune 5, 2014
Very helpful person at the desk.
Had to use a manual transmission and it had been 20 years since I drove one, but it was fun and tiring driving through the mountains.
9.333333333333334
March 7, 2014
Quick and polite procedures
Time spended for renting and lack of information
8.666666666666666
January 21, 2014
The AVIS staff was and is very good. No prpblems. The location of the rantal cars could maybe be better, but that is gardermoen
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Oslo
Excellent
8.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings