Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Bergen

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Bergen and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LawrenceSeptember 14, 2017
Ease of booking, friendly staff, easy to find in the airport.
Didn't really want the upgrade....would've been happy with a polo but they gave us an audi A3...i was worried i'd damage it!! Office was closed when we got to the airport - and the number to call was just stuck on a post it (which wasn't obvious to us that it was a phone number!) But we got there in the end.
7.4
AlbaSeptember 2, 2017
The quickness of the initial rental
The drop off instructions/details when in Oslo city, and the recharge for leaving the car in a different place of rent and drop off. It shall not exist if you advise it beforehand.
7.0
ScottAugust 22, 2017
the upgrade was great.
On returning the car, there were no signs to the car park. It took 25 minutes to find and I was late for my flight. The admin fee for toll roads.
6.6
August 20, 2017
Car wasnt clean
6.6
July 18, 2017
The car was nice
They charged much for driving the car back to the place we took it from/
8.4
June 5, 2017
The car return is very difficult,because the return car park is difficult to find
8.6
September 8, 2016
Very easy pick up and drop off
8.8
September 1, 2016
New and very clean car
there was a warning light to check tyre pressure, but I think it was a false alarm
8.2
August 1, 2016
The car worked well for what we needed.
When I went to pick up the car, they gave me a downgrade without saying anything. I had to go back and change the car and wait.
7.0
July 30, 2016
We loved the upgrade to a BMW.
8.2
May 30, 2016
No queue at rental desk to pick up car No hard sell of insurance and things we didn't need
Desk not open on Sunday morning so just dropped keys; we didn't have any problems and no unexpected debits from our account but if we a dent etc not sure how this would have worked.
8.8
MarcosJanuary 25, 2016
Easiness of renting
9.4
November 26, 2015
Very good car. It was not an upgrade but a quality car of same size as booked. Fast and good service at desk
10.0
September 29, 2015
The drop off location not easy to find.
8.2
September 1, 2015
quite difficult to find area where cars parked . eurocars do not have any employees in the rental car parking area
6.8
PaalAugust 22, 2014
Upgraded to a larger car.
The cost of hiring in Bergen is prohibitive. An older, but cheaper alternative would be acceptable.
8.222222222222221
jonJune 5, 2014
Car was the model I ordered, it was a very well spec`d model and spotlessly clean
8.88888888888889
April 18, 2014
Car was very good.
8.444444444444445
MichaelMarch 28, 2014
The whole process was very easy and the staff excellent
9.555555555555555
DavidMarch 1, 2014
Good
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Bergen
Very good
7.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations