Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Bergen

Read customer reviews on Budget in Bergen and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

TardyAugust 29, 2017
Easy to book Price vs quality was very good
Nothing
8.4
August 17, 2017
Helpful assistand,and friendly.
7.8
September 6, 2016
The representative for Budget when I picked up the CAR, was way too quick when checking the status of the car, if there were scratches i.e. He was not careful enough! The last time I rented a car with Budget, the representative was much more patient and careful!
9.6
StephenMay 8, 2016
Nothing in particular. Slightly less than average rental car facility.
Dropping off the car in Oslo. Dropped the car before operating hours. Facility was closed and no key drop available so panic sets in. So I tried to find a rental car area inside airport. After walking around for 10 minutes found a non-descript typed written letter on the Budget door to drop off keys at the information desk.Not fun with Luggage.
6.0
August 11, 2015
Ease of pick up, efficiency of staff.
Car hire in Norway is a great deal more expensive than in the UK. I would have liked to have rented the car for longer but was deterred by the price.
8.4
July 1, 2015
A brand new car and with air con. Exellent!
8.0
EinarJune 15, 2015
A new car in fine condition
No comments
8.6
September 26, 2014
Superb spec of car for the price. All costs clear from the beginning.
10.0
August 10, 2014
They reserve the auto car for me, and change the Ford Focus to Skoda, which is really good! This car bring so much convenience and comfort to us! Very good!
9.777777777777779
March 7, 2014
Good service at the airport both ways
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Bergen
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations