Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Bergen

Read customer reviews on Avis in Bergen and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KouroshAugust 12, 2017
The staff for pick up and drop off the car were so friendly
The bahaviour of counter staff was so bad
5.6
ChrisJuly 30, 2017
Closeness of rental office to our accommodation. Good price Excellent English speaker at office
Car wasn't very comfortable for us as it was very low to ground. No one at car pick up place Couldn't contact office on phone after car collection.
8.4
July 17, 2017
The car was in the very good condition .
8.6
June 17, 2017
Nice car, slightly better than booked.
Driving in Bergen's old town.
7.0
June 6, 2017
My flight was 3 hours late, yet the Avis desk agent waited for me to ensure I could pick up my vehicle. Outstanding service, he should be commended (it was 2am)
7.6
April 19, 2017
Excellent car, new model hybrid which saved us quite a bit on fuel.
7.8
September 14, 2016
Both the pickup points and drop off points were hard to find, and it was not made clear that the paperwork and pickup/drop off points were seperate.
7.8
TorgeirJuly 11, 2016
Kun en kundebehandler som satt optatt i telefon.
7.0
July 8, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff!
It was a bit hard to find the place of return at Trondheim Airport.
8.4
IngridaApril 25, 2016
Clean car and 90% of costumer service.
No discount for students.
7.2
AdamDecember 7, 2015
fantastic car and people very helpful, even helped with satnav.
Hard to find the rental cars not clearly sign posted.
9.2
JohnAugust 24, 2015
They car was excellent
Slow service picking up the car
7.2
SiuJuly 29, 2015
The Suzuki's in-dash satnav is hopeless, outdated map and lack suggestion of alternative routes, eg with or without ferry, also not able to locate some of the hotels
9.0
March 6, 2015
More or less it all
The pricing in Norway
8.4
TomJune 14, 2014
Slick, quick, and answered a prayer for getting a car. Rental rep on sight was easy and helpful!
8.666666666666666
May 12, 2014
It was really great! But only one thing: the GPS was not updated, which caused much trouble!!!! But I still like the car and AVIS.
9.777777777777779
January 25, 2014
Overall ok
I have paid extra for GPS while the car already equiped by GPS.
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Bergen
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations