Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Rotterdam

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Rotterdam and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DušanJune 20, 2016
that I got station wagon instead of compact... we were a group of 5 people + suitcases
the parking lot for HERTZ´s car was full, I had used sixth´s place :-) when I returned a car
9.4
January 19, 2015
Well organized
Rental prices in Holland are far too high
9.0
November 16, 2014
Excellent service
The gps did not cover france
8.0
September 25, 2014
will be hiring from you on our next trip to Holland
8.444444444444445
August 26, 2014
Nice location and good price. Cars are in good conditions.
8.444444444444445
ChristopherJuly 10, 2014
price / value for money
not so easy to find the hertz office, not indicated inside the central rail station, about 300m walk outside, I had to ask directions.
7.555555555555555
LewisApril 29, 2014
The lady at the counter Angelique could not have been more cordial and helpful. She made it a most enjoyable experience. And we were awarded an upgrade!!
9.777777777777779
wilfredApril 28, 2014
Once we had the vehicle size figured out we were on our way quickly the return was very fast which was what we needed, the car was perfect for us
Argument with the counter rep on the size of my vehicle, he tried to give a two door when a three door was secured
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Rotterdam
Excellent
8.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings