Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Rotterdam

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Rotterdam and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 10, 2017
Was great survice and good car
Still haven't received my deposit back, they did "Annulering" but the money ain't back into my card.
9.4
August 2, 2016
Helpfulness and friendliness of the counter staff, both in person and over the telephone. Efficiency and stress-free exchange of car a few days later when a technical problem developed.
not applicable
8.6
WolfgangMarch 26, 2016
We got a very nice car and the staff was very friendly!
Although I entered all data when reserving the poor staff had to re-enter all data again, that was not efficient, took a lot of time and I was glad to be second in line and not sixth...
8.8
January 28, 2016
Reasonable pick-up location (once you know where, it wasn't easy to find on my first visit). Close to main road leading right through the centre of the city.
Car Hire company couldn't accept my e-voucher for the rental, hence I needed to send this to them later.
8.6
HaroldSeptember 18, 2015
Everything
Sat Nav was not accurate every now and then. And no spare tire.
9.2
July 5, 2015
Very good
Na
9.8
WillemJune 6, 2015
expectations were more than met
Nothing
8.4
May 7, 2015
The lady at the front desk. We have lost the energy in the car because that the wires was not fixed properly. By the worker who supposed to prepare the car for us.
6.4
January 20, 2015
The upgrade and navigation
Nobody to check the damage on the car before and after. The car could be damaged on the parking when returning. Even though this isn't very likely, it's possible.
9.2
December 15, 2014
Friendly staff
The car seemed to have an engine problem and had difficulty getting along in the traffic
7.8
RaymondOctober 6, 2014
The vehicle booked was a VW Golf which was booked wel in advance and thus it would have been nice to have had this vehicle available as we booked it, but instead we were given a Nissan Note which was a good vehicle but missed pulling power.
8.0
September 7, 2014
The upgrade. And the very comfy Peugeot 508 SW
Nothing really...
9.777777777777779
July 22, 2014
Super friendly service
We had to wait a little while for the car to be driven across from another office but we got a bigger car so a good outcome.
9.777777777777779
July 14, 2014
Clearly the car had not been cleaned cigarette ash visable next to gear stick and back of car not cleaen also debris down side of seats
6.222222222222222
DebbieJune 30, 2014
The receptionist was very pleasant and very helpful. The bcar was exactly what i wanted. Will use again.
Nothing thank you
8.666666666666666
June 25, 2014
the car Toyota Hybrid & fuel efficiency
pick up and delivery of car. was OK very friendly, but not very efficient
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Rotterdam
Excellent
8.85 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings