Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Maastricht

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Maastricht and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 17, 2017
Hired two Nissens last 10 days. Both had VERY dirty nav screens. Like someone had been going around them with chewing gum! Only took me 10 secs to clean, but they should have BEEN clean!
Swop the answers! Apart from above, very nice cars.
7.6
StephanusJuly 27, 2017
Walking distance from hotel
Nothing
6.8
DerekJuly 23, 2017
Easy pick up. No trying to sell extras
Is a masda estate the same size as an insignia estate? If it is I would need a bigger one next time.
7.8
ChrisFebruary 8, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful and the office was attached to a service station which made it very easy to fill up the car on arrival
Nothing
9.0
August 26, 2016
Great service.great car
Not enough spaces for rental cars
8.6
JossianaApril 30, 2016
Everything was perfect
Nothing
9.6
August 25, 2015
Our booked card was not available thus they upgraded or car without any charges.
7.0
PrijonoJuly 22, 2015
Car performance, spacious, fuel consumption. Value for money.
Interior cleaness when pick up car, build in GPS.
6.0
June 8, 2015
Becarful, they may take extra money without your notice,
8.4
February 16, 2015
Office is lister as located in centre of Maastricht. It clearly is not. It's 3 or so km outside centre. I had to take a 20 euro taxi ride to get to location.
8.8
RebeccaOctober 1, 2014
Everything, it was comfortable, clean and perfect!
The address from where I had to pick up the car was nowhere to be found so that was a bit of a hassle.
9.11111111111111
SajithSeptember 16, 2014
I like everythings u did for me. Exellent car and exellent service!! Thank u very much
Was nothing i didnt like
10.0
June 21, 2014
Wanted to do airport pickup--much easier
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Maastricht
Excellent
8.35 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations