Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Eindhoven

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Eindhoven and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 18, 2016
Everything
7.6
leslieJuly 16, 2016
every aspect
nothing
9.4
July 16, 2016
I booked a Polo I got a Opel Corsa without gps
9.2
ankeMarch 14, 2016
Good valué for money
8.6
MurrayFebruary 1, 2016
Both of your ladies, picking up especially, and dropping off were extremely helpful and friendly and I would definitely use you again
8.6
AndrewJanuary 25, 2016
Easy booking system. Easy to find. Car clean and tidy.
As everything was in Dutch, and I wasn't told the fuel type, it took a little bit of working out for me to refill car. It should state it inside the vehicle, on the outside of the fuel cap...in picture format too and the correct colour. Thanks
8.8
RaymondNovember 19, 2015
Speed of pick up and drop off and conveniently located.
N/A
8.8
WillemSeptember 8, 2015
efficiency even though there was a new girl at the desk
9.0
September 3, 2015
The sat nav in the car was excellent, we used it time and time again, very handy.
9.2
August 16, 2015
Nothing
The car was having damages and it was dirty
5.0
July 29, 2015
Was expecting a VW POLO CAR BUT WAS GIVEN A fORD fIESTA.
6.8
August 10, 2014
Car was ready and staff had papers prepared on arrival.
No negative comments
8.222222222222221
SohailMay 10, 2014
I was lucky. I got the brand new car. I was the first driver of the car. Super nice! I booked for three days but then we wanted an extra day. I called the Thrifty office at Edinburgh Airport and the staff was very helpful. They extended the rental period for a day. I would highly recommend and would like to rent again.
There is nothing that I did not like. Everything was super perfect.
9.777777777777779
DavidApril 12, 2014
I paid for car much more comfortable than Kia Rio. I got the same car as last time when I paid for lower category. The argument of the staff was that I picked car up late and thwrefore I got worse car... what the..
6.0
February 13, 2014
Good service, Nice car.friendly start.
8.88888888888889
January 20, 2014
Service was efficient and friendly. But what was a real lifesaver was the Sat Nav provided without additional charge in the car (A Ford Fiesta). It would have been a nightmare, otherwise, getting from Eindhoven to Nijmegen late at night and in the rain!
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Eindhoven
Very good
7.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations