Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Eindhoven

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Eindhoven and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StefaniaNovember 14, 2016
everything
all was perfect
9.2
anthonyJune 24, 2016
Very cheap cost. Very friendly staff.
9.6
June 7, 2016
It is easy and friendly.
No explanation about the car. It took me a long time to find out where everything is. Lights, ventilation..etc.
8.4
September 24, 2015
nice girl at the desk
no wifi at car hire insurance was added but not informed about it at the time of booking.
8.0
SvetoslavApril 1, 2015
Everything was perfect!
9.0
January 3, 2015
Super nice car. upgraded for free.
the staff were 25 mins late because it was snowing. Then the supposed car was not returned because of the snow! It took another half an hour to arrange a new car. The place to return the car key is different and not easy to locate. Minor points:I booked a manual gear and received an automatic. The car was covered in thick snow and I had to remove it myself.
7.2
AlidaNovember 4, 2014
all very good
preferable having a Dutch numberplate
8.222222222222221
July 22, 2014
Friendly staff.
The fuel was not actually full when I picked up the car, but the staff did not go to pick up with me so not timely report this issue.
6.222222222222222
MartinJune 15, 2014
Your agent was a pleasure to deal with and a really good advert and representative for your company. I fully intend using your company again.
The road layout around Eindhoven airport. But I cannot blame you for that!!
10.0
May 18, 2014
It was not clean well inside.Everyting else was perfect.
9.333333333333334
March 25, 2014
easy collection and return,nice clean car
none
8.88888888888889
MarcinMarch 20, 2014
Everything was OK.
9.777777777777779
RobertoMarch 18, 2014
everything ok
none
8.88888888888889
IvoMarch 15, 2014
Super service!!! Always again!
9.777777777777779
February 27, 2014
Pick up was quick and easy. Drop off was even better. No problems whatsoever.
Nothing. The process was easy, the vehicle was great and the price was also good.
9.555555555555555
February 7, 2014
Time to collect the car was very short.
The staff could better speak german and give more help to find the car on the parking.
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Eindhoven
Excellent
8.6 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations