Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Eindhoven

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Eindhoven and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 28, 2016
I got an upgrade, though not always like that so much as a bigger car means more fuel and more parking hassle. This car also tended to pull to the right so the driving was less smooth
6.4
mohamadMay 4, 2016
I really love the car which is Nissan Qashqai. I hope to get to drive the car again in my next rental. The Europcar staff also very fast & efficient at the desk.
8.2
March 14, 2016
The colleagues at Europecar were friendly and helpful. The upgrade was really nice.
9.2
February 15, 2016
Helpful staff car clean
Parking when dropping off car was impossible no spaces left then asked to move car again to short stay car park. Inconvenient
7.8
CristianNovember 7, 2015
I got a new BMW Series 1 instead of an Opel Corsa.
9.2
AbdallahSeptember 20, 2015
Very helpfull staf & organise
Was perfect
9.0
August 14, 2015
The navigator (installed on the car) was in Dutch and we had problem. This made us to return and pick another one because at the moment there was not any available. The child sit, was completely dirty (the first one we got was broken, when we complained she gave us a dirty one which was left on the parking area. The staff wasn't helping.
5.8
MarcelAugust 2, 2015
Pick up Eindhoven, drop off AmsterdamOvertoom
Credit card amount blocked
6.4
PetrJune 22, 2015
Everything was perfect
8.8
PatrickJune 6, 2015
All good
8.2
April 1, 2015
Xx
8.8
DerkMarch 30, 2015
Everything was okay.
8.4
meisFebruary 17, 2015
It was great that they were flexible to accept the name change of the booking because of the credit card issue. Rentalcars staff was also very helpful and friendly
8.6
GiurgiuJanuary 12, 2015
The car was new, hybrid, very clean.
9.2
IvanOctober 10, 2014
The engine and gears had been abused, the car needed a service urgently.
7.111111111111111
September 30, 2014
Car was good
10.0
MorganAugust 13, 2014
The car I requested was the cars was given at the rental location.
I had one issue when driving the car which I reported to Europcar drop off centre, the rear passenger door was displaying the door was open whilst I was driving, I had to stop the car on the motorway and turn on the child lock as this was where my daughter was sitting.
9.777777777777779
July 13, 2014
I had trouble starting the car initially. After quite some time trying, it became clear that the clutch needs to be depressed in order to start, even if it is in neutral. Is this normal now? I've had quite a few cars (many automatic) but this seems to be new. Some info in the car would have been helpful.
6.888888888888889
June 25, 2014
Great service all round.
10.0
June 6, 2014
Clean and new car.
It was a bit expensive for the kind of car I rented.
8.444444444444445
JonathanMay 22, 2014
Good upgarde and suoer car.
Very dusty dashboard, not cleaned properly.
9.11111111111111
April 22, 2014
Very happy
10.0
March 21, 2014
Reception desk was empty, had to wait 5-10 minutes
quickness of service
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Eindhoven
Excellent
8.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings