Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Eindhoven

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Eindhoven and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MarkAugust 24, 2017
Overall very good.staff very pleasent and quick.car was perfect.nice and smooth and clean.very happy and will def use the same service again.
No issues for this box....
9.0
JohannesAugust 18, 2017
Great staff an very good service.
7.4
AkosJuly 26, 2017
Quality of service starting from booking until drop off. Cars' condition was good, staff super helpful and friendly, cars were clean. Absolutely recommended.
8.8
davidJuly 24, 2017
Used Alamo all over the world Eindhoven up their normal high standard.
8.6
COLINJuly 8, 2017
Friendly staff, clean efficient rental desk, easy to find. Staff meet on drop off and quickly signed off return. Email statement shortly after return confirming charges etc.
No negativity on this visit.
9.0
PhilipJuly 7, 2017
Kimberley was a pleasure to deal with and we were really pleased with the upgrade. 4 adults would not have fitted into the Fiat that was offered.
Nothing ... except trying to get the GPS working. But that was probably our inexperience.
8.4
MelvinJuly 6, 2017
Very positive experence. The car was amazing...some extras it has, I never imagined then. Even the lady at the desk was very helpful and friendly. Welldone.
9.4
EdsonJuly 1, 2017
Very nice staff!
7.6
SvetlanaMay 28, 2017
All was perfect!
All was perfect!
9.4
March 11, 2017
Easy access, good price, good condition of the car.
8.2
February 20, 2017
The ladies from the office were so helpful and responsive to any questions. Got an upgrade which i was very happy with!
Nothing!
9.4
MaikeJanuary 22, 2017
Staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. No pushing of extras.
8.0
December 6, 2016
The attendants at the counter were very accommodating. The gentlemen dealt with a very difficult customer before us with patience and tact and both he and his associate went above and beyond to make sure we got what we needed. They worked out a tricky situation regarding GPS and needing an automatic transition superbly.
8.0
MarcoSeptember 23, 2016
Counter staff was helpful and friendly.
8.8
ThomasSeptember 16, 2016
Counter staff extremely helpful
I thought to car hire fee for 24 hour was very high
7.6
DimitarJune 26, 2016
Basically, the client should receive clear instructions where the nearest gas station is. It will be very helpful. PS On my way back to the airport driving from the center of Eindhoven I had not come across a single gas station.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Eindhoven
Superb
9.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations