Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Den Haag

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Den Haag and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 24, 2016
All but location
Location
7.6
AnneFebruary 29, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Having to email the staff something with my mailing address on it.
8.6
September 14, 2015
Good service and product. Loved the upgrade ;)
The high price of the insurance to lower the own risk.
9.4
July 22, 2015
Car is good
Location to pick up,far away from central and no public transportation (one bus only run during busy hour).had to take the taxi
7.4
July 17, 2015
Clearer explanations at pickup station about exact location of key drop-off box at Schiphol during closed times. Thanks.
7.2
April 22, 2015
The credit card requirement and not accepting cash instead.
9.2
January 31, 2015
Service
The car was not so new. There were some scratches on it!!!
7.4
WalterOctober 19, 2014
Ease of pickup, besides not having some of the requirements at the time....proof of residence and a passport , I have booked cars in the recent past, and found this pickup point very customer friendly!
Not owning some of the rental cars :)..Ha, haa..Otherwise, no negative comments....Nice staff, excellent service at this location!!!
8.88888888888889
August 25, 2014
The car qualitie and colour
9.777777777777779
ArjanAugust 5, 2014
Excellent service.
A Mercedes A car is not the same as a Nissan Qashqai.
10.0
July 21, 2014
almost new car Got upgraded as smaller car sold out
Taxi ride or public transport with connections to rentAL OFFICE
8.0
FlorianJune 6, 2014
Great the rental was open on a holiday
If I rent a VW Golf "or equivalent, a Nissan Juke just doesn't cut it. It is not a luxury brand, it has less space and it didn't feel like a modern car.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Den Haag
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings