Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Amsterdam

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Amsterdam and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 12, 2017
Speed of service
8.6
PaulJuly 10, 2017
Excellent staff, very good process, efficient pick up. Nice car in very good condition.
9.0
July 10, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.2
July 10, 2017
Hybrid car was great, very economical!
Couldn't get cruise control to work, no owners manual in car and no parking beepers.
7.6
July 9, 2017
The staff were fantastic and accommodating.
9.4
July 9, 2017
Nice personel, really helpful people and good car.
All was good
8.2
AlexanderJuly 6, 2017
Friendly staff. Simple process of picking up and dropping off car at airport car park.
8.2
June 29, 2017
Offer me option to upgrade to a bigger car and save the surcharge of returning the car at different location.
The car is too big for me to manage.
8.0
TeunisJune 27, 2017
every thing was great
Didn't like the car ,a citroen automatic
9.0
KarenJune 26, 2017
Easy and quick
9.6
June 25, 2017
This is great. Finally, I got a Toyota Hybrid C-HR. It is new and luxury, less than 20000 km.
9.0
AndreasJune 21, 2017
There was no attempt to sell me more insurance.
A bit of a queue at the actual car collection point with only one person behind the desk.
9.2
June 19, 2017
Location, car, drop off
The receptionist was not very friendly, polite but not welcoming
8.0
June 17, 2017
All good
Nothing
8.8
MehranJune 12, 2017
fast. accurate team and good cars
9.2
June 7, 2017
Nieuwe auto, zuinig
ruitenwisser bestuurderskant strepen en vervelende stuurspeling, waardoor auto niet safe voelde
7.2
June 4, 2017
All is good
Nothing
8.8
richardJune 4, 2017
Friendliness and helpfulness of the Europcar staff at pickup
8.8
May 30, 2017
the friendly and fast service
nothing
8.8
PhilipMay 30, 2017
Very helpful staff
None
9.4
PeterMay 30, 2017
All was as promised.
9.0
May 30, 2017
car is available at the airport.
Not getting the car I requested.
6.8
May 29, 2017
over night parking free of charge
7.4
May 28, 2017
- got an upgrade - new car - helpful staff
8.6
May 24, 2017
The stuff was really helpfull , the car was brand new and super clean, everything was excellent.
Nothing
9.0
KwokMay 20, 2017
Kind staff, polite
Get another car other than the one booked.
6.8
May 17, 2017
Great upgrade thanks.
8.4
EdwardMay 14, 2017
Good deal for the money!
8.8
May 13, 2017
It was perfect
8.6
May 13, 2017
friendly staff and good service. got upgraded to an automatic Toyota Auris. Car was clean and drove very well.
9.8
williamMay 8, 2017
Price Car condition Auto was easy to manoeuvre.
Nothing
8.2
May 8, 2017
There were not enough people to deal with the cars being picked up and returned so I had to wait 10-15 minutes until someone was free. However they were very helpful and cheerful, so it was worth the wait
9.2
IbrahimMay 8, 2017
The staff was very helpful both in the counter and over the phone. The price was really good. The car was clean, practical.
9.4
May 6, 2017
Friendly counter staff
Girl on desk in car park when returning car. Unhelpful to say the least
7.8
MaxMay 4, 2017
The staff were very helpful and took their time to explain the details.
Nothing
9.2
May 3, 2017
Verynice for travelling in the city
8.8
JonathanMay 3, 2017
i received a substantial upgrade
9.0
April 26, 2017
Nice personnel working at Europcar
I didnt get the car I ordered but a car in its class. To me there is a big difference between a VW and an Opel.
7.4
ShahApril 21, 2017
The quick action to get the documentation complete and to receive the car and handover.
clear instructions to drop off the car while returning back.
8.2
YaserApril 17, 2017
friendly staff
drop the car the office closed.
9.2
JasonApril 13, 2017
upgrade & New Car..
8.6
CarolineMarch 9, 2017
Very helpful staff
Nothing
8.4
March 9, 2017
Great staff, very quick picking car up and most cost effective!
Nothing
7.8
SimeonMarch 1, 2017
Customer service was very good. And the car was basically brand new.
None at the moment and hopefully next time too.
9.4
PeterFebruary 28, 2017
quick and friendly service
10.0
CHARLESFebruary 12, 2017
Everything from booking, customer service and pickup.
No reservation
9.8
February 3, 2017
Europcar personnel were very helpful.
Lack of adequate signage indicating location of rental car return at the Schiphol Airport.
7.2
January 29, 2017
Speed
Broken bits in car
8.2
January 22, 2017
Excellent service. Enjoyed drivng BMW 2 series diesel automatic car.
9.4
January 18, 2017
No spare tire. Empty reservoir for front window cleaning.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Amsterdam
Excellent
8.4 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings