Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Amsterdam

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Amsterdam and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 2, 2017
Excellent professional service
8.8
nicolaAugust 27, 2017
The car was comfortable, good value for money.
Nothing.
8.0
GerardusAugust 27, 2017
It was very correct
Nothing it was all ok
8.4
August 26, 2017
Car had to be washed after I went to collect it. So asked me to wait for 10 - 15 mins more. I preferred to take the car unwashed and uncleaned as I didn't want to wait longer.
8.4
KieranAugust 25, 2017
The enterprise staff were very helpful and were easy to locate in the airport.
Took a long time to get seen at the desk. Was only two members of staff and they were with customers when we arrived.
8.0
ChristineAugust 19, 2017
The person doing the handover was too quick and didn't show us properly the GPS system, nor did he show us all the previous damage on the car. This caused problems getting away on our trip and afterwards we were concerned about the previous unexplained damage. This certainly took the shine off our day trip.
The too brief handover.
6.8
FabioAugust 14, 2017
Helpful staff, really nice car
8.8
August 13, 2017
very helpful staff, perfect car.
8.2
LaurenceAugust 9, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff Simple paperwork Free coffee while waiting! Great service all round
Nothing major - long walk to lift to car park is a nuisance when you are tired after being up all night getting to the airport, waiting and flying.
8.8
August 1, 2017
Customer service
No comments
7.4
July 31, 2017
It was little difficult to find the way into the drop off.
7.6
July 24, 2017
The card was great and the staff that showed me the car was very nice. He compensated for the way i was treated by the arrival desk staff
The arrival desk staff who processed my booking was not friendly at all and refused to assist me update the rental to my Enterprise loyalty points
6.6
ArthurJuly 12, 2017
Exceptional service from the counter attendant. Although I booked a Ford Focus (or similar) they had allocated me a Fiat 500. The extremely helpful assistant suggested that it would not take my luggage and changed to a larger brand new car.
I had a very long wait (over 30 minutes) at 10.30 on a Saturday morning.
8.0
AMITJune 24, 2017
Keep up the great work
Absolutely nothing
9.2
June 21, 2017
Speedy service
Nothing special
7.2
June 21, 2017
Pleasant helpful staff. Excellent car, well equipped, good performance, virtually new. Easy after hours drop off
Ordered a manual, got an automatic- which I am unused to. Sat nav ( in Mazda station wagon) a bit difficult to figure out use, not updated for current roads and altogether less user friendly than a TomTom.
8.0
June 20, 2017
Jeff was super friendly
Nothing- totally positive experience
7.8
ChrisJune 14, 2017
Good car, good friendly service at counter and pick up/drop off station.
Exact car we ordered was not available so was offered an upgrade at extra cost. When I mentioned we did not wish to upgrade the person found a car in our range size, perfect for us. Maybe it would have been easier to offer the same size car prior to the upgrade.
8.8
DorothyJune 12, 2017
Staff were very helpful and the car was very clean. The whole process was very straightforward and easy. Would definitely use again.
6.8
BernardoJune 12, 2017
The staff were INCREDIBLY nice and helpful. The car was completely new.
Nothing.
9.0
VincenzoJune 12, 2017
Friendly staff, good car, reasonable price
Pick-up slightly slower than expected.
8.4
June 8, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful with large bags and on return on sorting out an issue
Problem with windscreen wipers. Didnt work. No water in tank and hose disconnected
7.4
May 24, 2017
Easy to drop off
Picking up is a bit of a waiting line
8.0
May 22, 2017
Price Service
Nothing to add
8.0
VladMay 13, 2017
The overall experience, ease of access to the car (both pick up and drop off) and very good friendly attitude of the staff.
I would have probably enjoyed a more clear breakdown of overall costs included.
8.8
May 9, 2017
Nothing
6.2
April 24, 2017
Great service
9.4
April 19, 2017
Dropping off was complicated due to recent changes to access Schiphol airport
8.0
April 18, 2017
Location - right in the middle of the airport Staff is very friendly and helpful Upgrade Booking on-line
Long queue when picking up the car.
8.8
April 13, 2017
Good service
Was ok
9.8
March 22, 2017
The best service on Schippol Airport :)
9.4
March 18, 2017
Car and price
Signs to find enterprise
9.0
AnthonyMarch 11, 2017
Ease of booking, helpfulness of staff. The section showing if car pick up is in the airport or outside is great
Needed to change my driver, had to cancel one booking and re-start another. Mot major but could be more flexible.
8.2
February 23, 2017
The staff was great and offered us an upgrade to a car that was bigger and had automatic transmission.
everything was perfect
9.0
February 20, 2017
Enterprise staff helpful and nice as always.
The suzuki vitara aut. Should not be in the same class as the Volvo V40. The suzuki feels very basic and cheap.
8.6
February 15, 2017
helpful, easy solution, good information.
did not provide a local map when I request.
8.0
February 7, 2017
GOOD DID NOT KNOW YOU BEFORE GOOD COMPANY
NOTHING
9.0
DavidFebruary 4, 2017
Love using enterprise!
8.2
January 18, 2017
I have booked cars every week for past 8 (excluding Christmas week) I like VW Up, and Kia Something cars. Others less so.
9.6
janDecember 11, 2016
Efficient and fast service
They checked every little tiny wear and tear scratch on the car and marked it on the form. Makes you feel they are going to screw you over if you miss one of these things during inspection of the car in a dimly lit garage
9.6
November 29, 2016
Used them multiple times - always the best price or the on airport car hire
9.2
YUVALNovember 12, 2016
KIND STAFF NEW CAR UPGRADE
NOTHING
9.2
MarkNovember 11, 2016
tremendously friendly staff at SPL. Patrick once again on duty and outstanding customer service as always. My compliments and thanks. Krgds Mark
10.0
October 29, 2016
everything
nothing
10.0
PeterOctober 29, 2016
Quick service with pick up an ddrop off
clar was not washed (or not done very well)
8.6
AtakanOctober 27, 2016
The car was brand new and the all the staff were very kind and helpful. Enterprise is always my first choice around the world.
9.6
MarkOctober 21, 2016
Desk and car park easy to find.
9.8
RichardOctober 15, 2016
Good Pickup staff
8.8
October 5, 2016
Easy to use service.
Cost of the upgrade
7.8
PiotrOctober 1, 2016
The Team at the desk and in the garage is fantastic! Thank to Tina and the bearded gentleman for the positive atmosphere.
9.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Amsterdam
Excellent
8.06667 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations