Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Amsterdam

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Amsterdam and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 22, 2017
Price Service
Nothing to add
8.0
VladMay 13, 2017
The overall experience, ease of access to the car (both pick up and drop off) and very good friendly attitude of the staff.
I would have probably enjoyed a more clear breakdown of overall costs included.
8.8
May 9, 2017
Nothing
6.2
April 24, 2017
Great service
9.4
April 19, 2017
Dropping off was complicated due to recent changes to access Schiphol airport
8.0
April 18, 2017
Location - right in the middle of the airport Staff is very friendly and helpful Upgrade Booking on-line
Long queue when picking up the car.
8.8
April 13, 2017
Good service
Was ok
9.8
March 22, 2017
The best service on Schippol Airport :)
9.4
March 18, 2017
Car and price
Signs to find enterprise
9.0
AnthonyMarch 11, 2017
Ease of booking, helpfulness of staff. The section showing if car pick up is in the airport or outside is great
Needed to change my driver, had to cancel one booking and re-start another. Mot major but could be more flexible.
8.2
February 23, 2017
The staff was great and offered us an upgrade to a car that was bigger and had automatic transmission.
everything was perfect
9.0
February 20, 2017
Enterprise staff helpful and nice as always.
The suzuki vitara aut. Should not be in the same class as the Volvo V40. The suzuki feels very basic and cheap.
8.6
February 15, 2017
helpful, easy solution, good information.
did not provide a local map when I request.
8.0
February 7, 2017
GOOD DID NOT KNOW YOU BEFORE GOOD COMPANY
NOTHING
9.0
DavidFebruary 4, 2017
Love using enterprise!
8.2
January 18, 2017
I have booked cars every week for past 8 (excluding Christmas week) I like VW Up, and Kia Something cars. Others less so.
9.6
janDecember 11, 2016
Efficient and fast service
They checked every little tiny wear and tear scratch on the car and marked it on the form. Makes you feel they are going to screw you over if you miss one of these things during inspection of the car in a dimly lit garage
9.6
November 29, 2016
Used them multiple times - always the best price or the on airport car hire
9.2
YUVALNovember 12, 2016
KIND STAFF NEW CAR UPGRADE
NOTHING
9.2
MarkNovember 11, 2016
tremendously friendly staff at SPL. Patrick once again on duty and outstanding customer service as always. My compliments and thanks. Krgds Mark
10.0
October 29, 2016
everything
nothing
10.0
PeterOctober 29, 2016
Quick service with pick up an ddrop off
clar was not washed (or not done very well)
8.6
AtakanOctober 27, 2016
The car was brand new and the all the staff were very kind and helpful. Enterprise is always my first choice around the world.
9.6
MarkOctober 21, 2016
Desk and car park easy to find.
9.8
RichardOctober 15, 2016
Good Pickup staff
8.8
October 5, 2016
Easy to use service.
Cost of the upgrade
7.8
PiotrOctober 1, 2016
The Team at the desk and in the garage is fantastic! Thank to Tina and the bearded gentleman for the positive atmosphere.
9.6
September 19, 2016
Easy to pick up and drop off
Nothing really but could always be cheaper!
9.4
September 16, 2016
Very helpful, courteous and professional rental desk staff. Efficient pick-up and drop-off (again here all staff gave excellent service)
Long walk from service desk to Hire Car pick-up point
7.8
September 1, 2016
Great services from Entreprise AMS. Well done guys!
Nothing
9.4
JohnAugust 19, 2016
Friendly courteous staff. Car ran very well
The petrol tank wasn't completely full
8.4
CAugust 18, 2016
the attitude of the staff is excellent.
nothing
9.2
williamAugust 16, 2016
location, ease, and security of picking up the car
8.8
August 2, 2016
Very thorough check of car carried out by staff at pick-up and drop-off. Friendly staff. Competitive price.
Did not get the exact car booked but this was only a minor inconvenience. The car we received was in very good condition. Sat nav at times was incorrect.
8.4
July 31, 2016
the location in down town
too much the price
6.6
July 11, 2016
Helpful staff on arrival and collection of vehicle
Reception and attitude of staff on return
8.2
July 11, 2016
The fact that we got a free upgrade and the car had built in sat nav
9.0
CeliaJune 23, 2016
the cortesy and friendly staff of the workers
10.0
MARKJune 22, 2016
Excellent service by the outstanding customer friendly staff.
9.8
KevinJune 19, 2016
Electric window on front passenger would not close properly.
9.0
June 16, 2016
Very kind, helpful and friendly staff. The upgraded car was a dream .....
7.8
May 30, 2016
It turns out a smallish Mercedes is "in the same group" as a Kia. A *Kia*!! That was great.
Car could've used a "quick-start guide" for American drivers. There were lots of little quirks.
8.4
RolandMay 15, 2016
Staff very personal and helpful
9.6
CraigMay 6, 2016
Great service, easy to find and the car was brand new.
8.8
SimonMay 3, 2016
The car was smaller than I had booked and luggage was less easy to carry
6.6
April 15, 2016
The ease of drop off and the eagerness of the staff to help was extremely pleasing.
Although I was given an upgrade, if felt like a downgrade. I booked a mercedes A class Automatic but I got a Jetta Automatic. Although it was a sedan, I preferred a hatch back. Would have been amazing if I got the car that I booked.
7.8
CarolineApril 8, 2016
Very friendly (but busy) staff both when I picked up and returned the car.
The delay when I arrived at the desk, as the car wasn't allocated and they had to find out which was available.
9.0
EdwardApril 6, 2016
EXCELLENT STAFF: Monica, Michelle and Jeff were all incredibly nice!
8.8
March 29, 2016
Very friendly staff helpful and uderstanding of your needsa
Staff seemed a bit rushed at times seemed to want to be quick with the check over
7.8
March 28, 2016
service with a smile at both the check in counter and pick up point. My compliments for the tremendous staff attitude.
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Amsterdam
Excellent
8.33333 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations