Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Amsterdam

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Amsterdam and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 18, 2017
I have booked cars every week for past 8 (excluding Christmas week) I like VW Up, and Kia Something cars. Others less so.
9.6
janDecember 11, 2016
Efficient and fast service
They checked every little tiny wear and tear scratch on the car and marked it on the form. Makes you feel they are going to screw you over if you miss one of these things during inspection of the car in a dimly lit garage
9.6
November 29, 2016
Used them multiple times - always the best price or the on airport car hire
9.2
YUVALNovember 12, 2016
KIND STAFF NEW CAR UPGRADE
NOTHING
9.2
MarkNovember 11, 2016
tremendously friendly staff at SPL. Patrick once again on duty and outstanding customer service as always. My compliments and thanks. Krgds Mark
10.0
October 29, 2016
everything
nothing
10.0
PeterOctober 29, 2016
Quick service with pick up an ddrop off
clar was not washed (or not done very well)
8.6
AtakanOctober 27, 2016
The car was brand new and the all the staff were very kind and helpful. Enterprise is always my first choice around the world.
9.6
MarkOctober 21, 2016
Desk and car park easy to find.
9.8
RichardOctober 15, 2016
Good Pickup staff
8.8
October 5, 2016
Easy to use service.
Cost of the upgrade
7.8
PiotrOctober 1, 2016
The Team at the desk and in the garage is fantastic! Thank to Tina and the bearded gentleman for the positive atmosphere.
9.6
September 19, 2016
Easy to pick up and drop off
Nothing really but could always be cheaper!
9.4
September 16, 2016
Very helpful, courteous and professional rental desk staff. Efficient pick-up and drop-off (again here all staff gave excellent service)
Long walk from service desk to Hire Car pick-up point
7.8
September 1, 2016
Great services from Entreprise AMS. Well done guys!
Nothing
9.4
JohnAugust 19, 2016
Friendly courteous staff. Car ran very well
The petrol tank wasn't completely full
8.4
CAugust 18, 2016
the attitude of the staff is excellent.
nothing
9.2
williamAugust 16, 2016
location, ease, and security of picking up the car
8.8
August 2, 2016
Very thorough check of car carried out by staff at pick-up and drop-off. Friendly staff. Competitive price.
Did not get the exact car booked but this was only a minor inconvenience. The car we received was in very good condition. Sat nav at times was incorrect.
8.4
July 31, 2016
the location in down town
too much the price
6.6
July 11, 2016
Helpful staff on arrival and collection of vehicle
Reception and attitude of staff on return
8.2
July 11, 2016
The fact that we got a free upgrade and the car had built in sat nav
9.0
CeliaJune 23, 2016
the cortesy and friendly staff of the workers
10.0
MARKJune 22, 2016
Excellent service by the outstanding customer friendly staff.
9.8
KevinJune 19, 2016
Electric window on front passenger would not close properly.
9.0
June 16, 2016
Very kind, helpful and friendly staff. The upgraded car was a dream .....
7.8
May 30, 2016
It turns out a smallish Mercedes is "in the same group" as a Kia. A *Kia*!! That was great.
Car could've used a "quick-start guide" for American drivers. There were lots of little quirks.
8.4
RolandMay 15, 2016
Staff very personal and helpful
9.6
CraigMay 6, 2016
Great service, easy to find and the car was brand new.
8.8
SimonMay 3, 2016
The car was smaller than I had booked and luggage was less easy to carry
6.6
April 15, 2016
The ease of drop off and the eagerness of the staff to help was extremely pleasing.
Although I was given an upgrade, if felt like a downgrade. I booked a mercedes A class Automatic but I got a Jetta Automatic. Although it was a sedan, I preferred a hatch back. Would have been amazing if I got the car that I booked.
7.8
CarolineApril 8, 2016
Very friendly (but busy) staff both when I picked up and returned the car.
The delay when I arrived at the desk, as the car wasn't allocated and they had to find out which was available.
9.0
EdwardApril 6, 2016
EXCELLENT STAFF: Monica, Michelle and Jeff were all incredibly nice!
8.8
March 29, 2016
Very friendly staff helpful and uderstanding of your needsa
Staff seemed a bit rushed at times seemed to want to be quick with the check over
7.8
March 28, 2016
service with a smile at both the check in counter and pick up point. My compliments for the tremendous staff attitude.
9.4
WimMarch 27, 2016
General efficiency and friendliness of staff.
N/A
9.2
AlexMarch 21, 2016
Staff was amazing. Sylvia at the counter was incredible and Lauren very nice and efficient.
9.4
RaulFebruary 20, 2016
Excellent service by desk employees, it was nice they even spoke Spanish in Netherlands
9.2
January 1, 2016
Good rates during Christmas, especially when compared with the competitors.
Pick up took too long, enterprise was not adequately prepared to deal with a large number of people.
7.4
TimothyDecember 10, 2015
The attitude and approachability of the staff, particularly Pascal.
The traffic between Amsterdam and Rotterdam!
9.6
ersanDecember 2, 2015
Quality and speedy service
9.0
December 2, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff
I had a Jaguar, beautiful car, but I had never driven one So just let the staff know to explain, how to move the chair, how to open the petrol tank and how to lock the car I locked the car but even though it was locked, as soon as I opened the door it opened Might have something that when you walk away it locks but it did make me very insecure
9.4
November 24, 2015
1) Very helpful and nice stuff (thanks Jeff) 2) Changed car without any problems when I had problem with Tyre on first one; 3) Provided cars to choose from different models with manual and automatic transmission.
9.6
HenricusNovember 23, 2015
I had a very Nice Mazda 3 :) really enjoyed it
Outside of the car was a little bit dirty.. not really clean.... but the car was okay so no problem... better a dirty mazda3 than a small clean ford ka :)
9.2
MichaelNovember 20, 2015
Very nice staff
They gave me a car with integrated sat nav and charged me extra
9.2
November 16, 2015
Enterprise Stuff. New cars for rental. Prices.
Office Location. Problems to arrive at location for drop off the car. The location is hidden.
7.6
ChristopheNovember 2, 2015
Rentalcars.com did not give me the exact address of Enterprise. It took me a while to find the exact location.
8.0
October 27, 2015
Attitude of all staff, friendly and helpful, willing to go the extra mile!
Nothing
9.4
EricOctober 22, 2015
Very Friendly
8.4
October 20, 2015
The car was not cleaned.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Amsterdam
Excellent
8.65 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations