Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Kasina logo - rentalcars.com

Kasina Reviews Kuala Lumpur

Read customer reviews on Kasina in Kuala Lumpur and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 3, 2017
Its a good car. I like it.
8.8
July 6, 2017
reliablely good
staffs sometime are not in office
8.6
AhmadDecember 18, 2016
The desk representative was very helpful, after settling some admin stuffs, he was kind enough to lead us to the rental area / location. The inspection was carried out with another staff and it was a breeze, same goes for the return process. Car in great working condition.
7.4
September 20, 2016
Kasina in general are a excellent bunch .
The car model , next time I would go for Japanese car, possibly a bigger model.
9.4
August 27, 2016
staff
the making year also the car had many rust, scratches and during the trip the gas indicator was signalling for no reason, the price when I first booked and when I paid was of course more
7.4
December 8, 2015
new car, clean
old baby seat
7.6
October 27, 2015
Car was clean.
1. Manual process took a rather long time. 2. Car interior smells.
7.8
October 26, 2015
Car was in good condition, upgraded , car we ordered ran out.
cup holders were not clean
7.6
MichaelAugust 8, 2015
efficiency of the car hire company
the car was a very basic model, no options (ex. self cruise). normally for this price and category of car you should get a better equipped car
6.6
AbdulJuly 26, 2015
The car is in very good condition and clean.
Kasina should look into option on providing additional accessories such as handphone car charger and SMARTTag. Would give it 5 rate if the above options are available.
8.0
April 10, 2015
car was in very good condition but basic.
in the airport, office hours difficult to match with travel time.
6.8
YEOWFebruary 24, 2015
Beyond expectations, it is just nice for a small family. Car is clean and condition was excellent!!!
Na
7.8
February 6, 2014
Good services
Rate could be more compertative
5.777777777777778
January 26, 2014
No counter staff at the airport kiosk One of the contact numbers did not work (phone of the hook) Very poor directions given for car collection
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Kasina Rating
Kuala Lumpur
Very good
7.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations