Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Kuala Lumpur

Find great prices with Avis in Kuala Lumpur, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sun 26 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Wed 29 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

6.3

Why use Avis?

  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.
  • Search for Avis car hire today and enjoy great savings.

Ratings for Avis in Kuala Lumpur

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    5.9
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.7
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    5.9
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    7.9
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    6.2
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    5.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    6.4

Avis counters near Kuala Lumpur

  • Melaka

    distance: 124.4km

    6.8

Reviews of Avis in Kuala Lumpur

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Kuala Lumpur Downtown - Renaissance Hotel 08 February 2017
Slow staff
7.0
Timothy Kuala Lumpur International Airport 15 January 2017
Hard to find the rental office
6.6
Philip Kuala Lumpur International Airport 30 August 2016
I was upgraded to a small SUV as thy wanted to keep the people carrier I had booked for a larger group. Staff were very helpful. No pressure to accept options I didn't want. Poor signage from terminal to Avis (or in fact any other) rental counter.
8.4
Anonymous Kuala Lumpur International Airport 2 22 March 2016
He was late ,not at the desk at the appointed time The car was missing the tail wiper! As above
7.6
Anonymous Kuala Lumpur International Airport 23 November 2015
Easy to correct the car and clean the car If renting with smart tag would be better, and consumable items which like a wiper should change frequently, because the wiper is too bad condition even everdy had raining.
7.6
WEI Kuala Lumpur Downtown 21 May 2015
Thank you, to drive the car to my hotel ! Really appreciate! Staff are helpful and nice. Internal condition very good (9/10) but external condition (6/10). Overall still acceptable.
8.2
Anonymous Kuala Lumpur International Airport 22 March 2015
Good overall None
8.2
Poh Kuala Lumpur Downtown 05 March 2015
Location of the car rental counter in Renaissance hotel was really convenient and easy to find published office hrs for Sat says closing at 5pm on Sat. Went to drop off car at 3pm and no one at counter. Had to ring for someone and the reply was that all out delivering cars. I think if the published times says counter open, then someone MUST be there to man the counter.
7.8
Saeed Kuala Lumpur International Airport 01 February 2015
Staffs was great. Car was so bad condition.
6.2
MAI Kuala Lumpur Downtown 28 December 2014
I like the service and quick response of Rentalcaes.com, appreciated their effort to make sure I had the car hired. The car for AVIS was bit old , doors wasn't automatic lock which quite inconveneice.
6.8

Top companies in Kuala Lumpur

Avis is in the top 5

1 Insas Pacific Rent A Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.63333 Ratings: 68
2 Kasina car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 80
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.33333 Ratings: 276
4 Hawk car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.16667 Ratings: 370
5 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.3 Ratings: 219
See all companies in Kuala Lumpur