Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Kota Kinabalu

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Kota Kinabalu and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 13, 2016
condition of car
Car not available when I arrived Kota Kinabalu Airport. I have to wait for about one hour to get my car. This delay lost my valuable times. Staff not well entertained. They keep me waiting at the desk and doing other jobs
7.2
May 4, 2016
I had to pay extra as we arrived later than 6pm due to flight delay and they had to charge me off office charge.
8.2
March 20, 2016
The hertz staff gave a detail information regarding the car rental (drop off and in case of emergency). The car is very clean and very comfortable for a long drive. Thank you!
None
8.8
March 15, 2016
Staff promptness and professionalism.
Car's condition was below my expectation e.g. interior was quite dusty whereas exterior-wise, dents and scratches.
6.2
December 11, 2015
The GPS provided is too slow and not functioning well. It ended up in my bag throughout the entire journey.
9.4
October 5, 2015
Car was parked right at front when picked up
Did not really where to park when dropped off.
7.2
ArifAugust 4, 2015
Car condition was good
Didn't get the car booked or even the similar one was not given.
5.4
MohdMay 25, 2015
The car was excellent. good 'pickup' which very important for this trip.
Back row passenger experienced bumpy ride on uneven road.too bumpy for a hundred thousand rm car
8.8
TomMay 20, 2015
Good clean roomy car.
Car underpowered on Hill climbs.
8.0
May 5, 2015
Fuel of the car was given less than a bar making it difficult for me to pump in less than a bar, as i unable to gauge how much to top up for less than a bar.
7.2
April 7, 2015
friendly efficient and helpful service
9.4
October 14, 2014
Simplicity
No hertz at T2
10.0
suenAugust 31, 2014
The staffs are so nice and helpful.
8.444444444444445
August 14, 2014
Courtesy staff
Condition of d car. Los of dents and scratches everywhere. The air freshner gave me headaches.
7.555555555555555
August 5, 2014
high quality
9.11111111111111
HANGJuly 5, 2014
Service very good , keep it up
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Kota Kinabalu
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations