Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hawk logo - rentalcars.com

Hawk Reviews Johor Bahru

Read customer reviews on Hawk in Johor Bahru and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BruceJanuary 20, 2017
Friendly check in chap. Muhamid was really helpful.Lots of phone numbers in case of emergency. At the end the staff drove us to the bus station.
Finding the office was an epic. took three goes asking people around the building. Also at drop off there was no carpark so i had to hunt down three levels in the basement to find a park.
7.8
JamesNovember 20, 2016
Price was good and car was ok
Had an issue with a pannel under the engine that came loose. Wanted to report at drop off, but it took a long time to locate rep.
7.4
edwinFebruary 22, 2016
great friendly helpful service of all staff members.
the roadworks zand road closures made it hard to navaigate around JB but not Hawks fault.
7.8
RaymondDecember 31, 2015
cleanliness of car and friendly stuff.
7.8
December 29, 2015
All good. Friendly staff.
Nothing
7.4
BoonDecember 17, 2015
Good and clean car.
Battery flat on 3rd day.
9.0
JeeOctober 19, 2015
The car was in a good condition. In fact, the car I rented was a new car. Very pleased.
Initially, the counter staff was quite adamant in photocopying my credit card, but upon speaking to her and explaining my concerns, she agreed to not photocopy both sides of my card. I don't think the company should photocopy both sides of the credit card. The security is very much lowered and it becomes much risky.
8.8
January 5, 2015
Well I must say they are friendly and they even ran extra miles to locate us a jumping cable to start our car. This is what I called customer service go beyond our expectation.
Overall not bad except the car wasn't really clean when we pick up but overall the car condition was good
7.2
June 5, 2014
Very friendly and efficient staff. No fuss rental. Most importantly, good value for money.
The office has been relocated and we only found out at the old office.
9.555555555555555
January 24, 2014
Staff very friendly and efficient. The car was very reliable and it didn't give us any problem at all. Yes, I would use them again for same car category.
It was very difficult to find the place where to pick up the car by the Taxi driver and even when we returned back the car, it was hard even for our navigator to find it.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hawk Rating
Johor Bahru
Very good
7.6 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations