Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Johor Bahru

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Johor Bahru and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 15, 2017
REQUEST MODEL AND MAKE FOLLOWED.
NO COMMENT.
8.0
August 31, 2016
Kindness of the people.
To drop the car, the location of the Europcar rental desk was very difficult to find. Even with GPS. I lost a lot of time. There were works in the city, but anyway it was too much.
5.8
January 30, 2016
Staff member Kam. Very helpful.
5.4
January 5, 2016
The car The convenience
Nothing to say. It was a good experience.
8.6
KaJuly 20, 2015
Staff at the Johnor branch are friendly and helpful. Anna (I think the branch manager) was very nice to drop us back to our hotel after we returned the car at the branch! Excellent services Johnor branch!
8.8
June 30, 2015
Fast and efficient checkin checkout.
The rental location was a bit difficult to find on Return due to one way road system in Johore Bahru.
8.0
February 22, 2015
The service staff were superlative at this outlet, they were incredibly efficient, helpful & friendly.
8.2
November 9, 2014
Staff was very enthusiastic and helpful.
9.555555555555555
August 24, 2014
Car conditions & size as expected. Courtesy of the staff. Drop off at the Hotel were I stayed was great!
I would have preferred to avoid paying extras (that I have asked for in my web booking request to Rentalcars)locally. It would be make car pick-up more efficient.
6.666666666666667
SharmaineJune 1, 2014
The service was good from the staff.
Our GP which we hired had not been updated and we got lost many times due to the GP not been updated.That the car broke down and we had to call around to get a replacment one.
5.333333333333333
March 24, 2014
Good location & vehicale condition is good.
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Johor Bahru
Good
6.7 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations