Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Johor Bahru

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Johor Bahru and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 5, 2017
Easy pick up and return
8.0
AshrafNovember 8, 2017
good quality car.
the previous defects must have been marked, easier for the customer to check and go through the defects, if the customer had missed the previous defects it would not be fair to him.
8.6
September 9, 2017
Convenience pick up location & helpfulness of staffs
Condition of car can be better
7.6
September 7, 2017
Took some effort to find office, not so obvious being hidden from view unless coming from north side. Some signage at Hotel entrance would be helpful. Also paperwork took longer than expected.
7.4
January 15, 2017
REQUEST MODEL AND MAKE FOLLOWED.
NO COMMENT.
8.0
August 31, 2016
Kindness of the people.
To drop the car, the location of the Europcar rental desk was very difficult to find. Even with GPS. I lost a lot of time. There were works in the city, but anyway it was too much.
5.8
January 30, 2016
Staff member Kam. Very helpful.
5.4
January 5, 2016
The car The convenience
Nothing to say. It was a good experience.
8.6
KaJuly 20, 2015
Staff at the Johnor branch are friendly and helpful. Anna (I think the branch manager) was very nice to drop us back to our hotel after we returned the car at the branch! Excellent services Johnor branch!
8.8
June 30, 2015
Fast and efficient checkin checkout.
The rental location was a bit difficult to find on Return due to one way road system in Johore Bahru.
8.0
February 22, 2015
The service staff were superlative at this outlet, they were incredibly efficient, helpful & friendly.
8.2
November 9, 2014
Staff was very enthusiastic and helpful.
9.555555555555555
August 24, 2014
Car conditions & size as expected. Courtesy of the staff. Drop off at the Hotel were I stayed was great!
I would have preferred to avoid paying extras (that I have asked for in my web booking request to Rentalcars)locally. It would be make car pick-up more efficient.
6.666666666666667
SharmaineJune 1, 2014
The service was good from the staff.
Our GP which we hired had not been updated and we got lost many times due to the GP not been updated.That the car broke down and we had to call around to get a replacment one.
5.333333333333333
March 24, 2014
Good location & vehicale condition is good.
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Johor Bahru
Very good
7.85 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.