Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Cancun

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Cancun and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 6, 2015
The ease of the entire process and the friendliness of the counter people.
Nothing
7.2
August 31, 2015
Costo beneficio es tolerable
Me cobraron medio tanque de combustible por apenas una linea del indicador que no era ni 1/8. El carro muy sucio por dentro. No alarma ni bloqueo ni vidrios electricos.
6.2
August 18, 2015
Would like CDW rates more visible
6.8
June 22, 2015
I had reserved a smaller car, but there was flooding in the area due to a tropical storm. Staff upgraded us to a bigger car, which would be less likely to take in water from the flooded streets
There was some confusion with the car documents. Car was missing back plate. This was understandable as conditions were very chaotic due to the weather
8.6
JamesFebruary 16, 2015
I was cautious after my experience with Renter Cars using another company, but was assured that with sixt there would be no problem, and proof is that I had no problem at all. Thank you. Jwwagstaff.
9.4
July 13, 2014
- unbeatable deal - good car despite being an 'older' car (see below)
- Off-airport location (had to wait almost 30 mins for pick-up) - confusing credit card deposit policy (was asked for a deposit and pre-sign a 'blanco voucher' which I refused!) - car looked a bit tired (inside and outside) and already had more than 70000 km on the clock.
5.777777777777778
April 9, 2014
It was not easy to locate a sixt person at airport.succeede by help of an other service person who made a call from his own phone to sixt.
The above comment
7.111111111111111
NIKOLAOSMarch 26, 2014
I liked the size of the car and the power...
Trere was not available a radio in the car.
8.666666666666666
February 9, 2014
Nice car, clean And in a Good condition. Friendly staf
Cat rental is not on The airport. There is a shuttle provided.
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Cancun
Very good
7.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations