Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Cancun

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Cancun and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 8, 2015
Size of the car
Time to receive the car. Also there was a flat tyre which we highlighted to the agent (as there was a warning in the dash) and the guy ask us to take it to the garage and inflate it by ourshelf as apparently hertz has no way to add pressure to the tyres in their garage.... Quite poor service. Not what I was expecting from a first line company.
7.8
December 1, 2015
Nice car
8.4
DanielAugust 9, 2014
Easy efficient no surprises and no attempts to up-sell. In and out quick on both ends
The tour package shills stationed at the Hertz counter who had the job of handing out maps. Can't avoid them in Mexico but people want to get in their cars and go. Not a good place for them.
8.222222222222221
June 4, 2014
Hertz office very convenient, just in front of the terminal.
It took quite some time to get the car and to give it back - the admin process could be improved, or maybe have a desk for pre-paid reservations that would go faster.
7.777777777777778
April 3, 2014
The car was clean and in very good conditions.
* Too slow assistance * We were invited for a sales breakfast in a hotel for selling memberships. They insisted too much.
5.555555555555555
March 24, 2014
Got good help with luggage, both from the airport and loading in to the car.
The car hade lots of small scratches and marks on the body.
8.222222222222221
ClaraMarch 20, 2014
Efficiency of Hertz
the amount of money to cover totally the car hire
5.777777777777778
March 8, 2014
Excellent service
Radio, very bad the operation
9.11111111111111
March 7, 2014
Got a free upgrade.
The emergency helpline number I was given had a menu selection recording in Spanish only so I was unable to work out what option to click. When I got through with the help of hotel staff the Hertz representative was not helpful or solution focussed.
4.888888888888889
LadislavMarch 3, 2014
Friendly and helpful approach
Navigation system does not work properly, could not finnd specified street in Cancun and Tulum in Mexico
9.11111111111111
enriqueMarch 2, 2014
Very nice people at counters
Very long time for collecting and droping off. Car had some minor mechanical problems
7.333333333333333
February 26, 2014
General efficiency of drop-off, and luggage transfer (too far from terminal with heavy cases to walk)
Boot very small
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Cancun
Good
6.36667 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations