Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Gozo

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Gozo and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 15, 2017
Fantastic service at the car hire counter. Would definitely use hertz again and will recommend to friends.
7.4
ThomasJuly 3, 2017
Shelagh was very welcoming and helpful
8.6
April 20, 2017
service
blinker, turn light damaged relais
8.6
September 29, 2016
The overall ease of booking and pick-up.
Nothing really, the hiring, pick-up and drop off system worked very well. We would use Rentalcars again.
8.8
ArshadJuly 26, 2016
Very helpful and supportive. I was impressed with staff at the desk professionalism and manners. Full refund of deposit.
None
8.6
July 13, 2016
Helpfulness of sales lady.
8.4
BERNARDJune 29, 2016
helpful rep who delivered car
vehicle not in tip top condition and a lot of damage on bodywork
7.2
IanJune 28, 2016
Excellent size of car for roads on Gozo
Nothing
9.4
May 31, 2016
The rep was friendly and helpful
I did not want an upgrade - would have preferred the size that I had ordered
8.8
July 1, 2015
Wonderful staff
9.2
AlessandroApril 15, 2014
The car was bigger than the one we choose.
We didn't expect the deposit of €850. We did not have such a sum on our credit cards and we were forced to pay the sum of €100 for complete insurance. The car was petrol, not diesel as requested.
8.222222222222221
February 27, 2014
Everything was fine, pick up and drop off arrangements were very good. Very friendly Hertz Rep. I like the idea of receiving the car full of fuel and returning with same. The actual cost of renting the car.
The car was to my mind getting near its end of rental ability. This may have been reflected on the actual cost of renting the car.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Gozo
Excellent
8.7 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Gozo