Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Simpson Bay

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Simpson Bay and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NealJune 13, 2017
This was our second trip to St Martin and first time renting a car. Great experience and would definitely do it again !
7.4
JavedMay 22, 2017
The car was new, clean, comfortable and spacious. Love how it drives. The entire process was smooth.
The windshield fluid ran out on the second day.
8.2
AndreMarch 6, 2017
good and clean new car and friendly people at Sixt, they are a professional company and helped us fine
the cars are not at the airport but a few minutes from there by a Sixt bus, but all the car hires are like this.
7.6
December 11, 2016
relatively cheap
car battery was empty last trip back to airport VW Polo became a Nissan March
5.4
May 22, 2016
Best rate found at Sixt
9.0
May 11, 2016
They didn't pick me up at the airport. Walk to the office took me 15-20 minutes.
10.0
February 1, 2016
The pick up and drop off to and from the airport. Easy location near the airport. Good car Friendly staff
8.4
AnnaFebruary 24, 2015
Staff polite and attentive, clean office, shuttle on time to take us back to airport when leaving.
No counter inside the airport -- hard to locate the shuttle to the office.
7.6
KennethNovember 17, 2014
Efficient service,would use again.pick up and transport to airport was very good.
9.555555555555555
MartinOctober 10, 2014
Free upgrade to bigger car
Car was in poor bodily condition
6.222222222222222
August 12, 2014
The rapidity of the service
9.555555555555555
WaldoJuly 29, 2014
Sixt representative was in arrival hall SMX airport awaiting me on arrival and was very courteous
8.444444444444445
June 24, 2014
Service and prizing.
Gas prices!
8.0
JonathanApril 22, 2014
Very friendly staff
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Simpson Bay
Very good
7.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations