Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Marrakech

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Marrakech and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 15, 2017
eventought i rented different car (i got better one) nobody told me why i got different car. would be nice to have free map of the city at hand.
7.0
KashifNovember 13, 2016
Rent amount, location
Car not clean. Interiors as well.left wheel on front side was procing noice when on bad road. Sounded like some issue with suspension.
8.2
HassanSeptember 26, 2016
Good service
Nothing
9.2
May 4, 2016
The state of car
The staff were not really attentive, and not providing copies of the required recommendation.
6.4
dianeJanuary 25, 2016
Easy to park.economical car.
Bad drivers
8.2
December 6, 2015
the vehicle in very good condition the service very good
no comment
8.0
March 8, 2015
The upgrade of car.
-
8.2
UlrichJanuary 12, 2015
Car had some problems. Air conditioning did not work, as well horn. Car had damaged surfaces, so I made some pictures when I hired the car, and when I returned the car (without any additional damages)
6.6
NigelNovember 15, 2014
Hassle free.
Wasn't clear what to do on arrival back at the airport carpark.
8.0
May 2, 2014
The car was tip top. Easy to drive.
The traffic was terrible in Marrakech but we managed without problem.
5.333333333333333
January 27, 2014
easy and efficient
No- one came to check the car. Also when we signed for it we hadn't seen car so the condition of the car check was irrelevant.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Marrakech
Good
6.65 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations