Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Luxembourg

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Luxembourg and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 20, 2017
Nice new car well equipped
Collecting the car took too much time. Official invoice is not mailed to my adress Long walk to the parking
8.4
March 6, 2017
Flexibility
-
8.6
January 27, 2017
Staff
The car was seat although I have booked an Audi
8.6
MichaelNovember 2, 2016
Nice new vehicle. Friendly staff and dropoff.
Office is a bit out of the way from central station.
9.8
JamesOctober 7, 2016
All good no probs
some instruction on where to return would have been helpful but we sorted it
7.8
December 15, 2015
Welcoming and helpful staff.
Being given an upgrade for a much bigger car as I was on my own.... would appreciate that when travelling with family but it never happened
8.6
October 27, 2015
The reason for good for cleanliness, was somebody had been smoking in the car and on entry you could still smell the smoke.
8.0
September 5, 2015
The car was in excellent condition
The car wasn't as clean as I expected from inside
8.8
June 13, 2015
Europcar was fine
The overall Price at rentalcar was A rip-off as I found out later
8.0
May 7, 2015
Helpfulness of staff members
9.0
MariolaMay 4, 2015
Friendly and efficient service. I called the agent as I had difficulties starting the car and he patiently explained me what to do.
9.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Luxembourg
Excellent
8.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations