Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

City Car logo - rentalcars.com

City Car Reviews Beirut

Read customer reviews on City Car in Beirut and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 18, 2017
Th car
None
7.8
May 15, 2017
It's a nice experience
7.2
May 10, 2017
Nice and clean
They made me pay for intl. phone call at drop off and 6 USD at the airport parking?! Weird.
8.0
May 3, 2017
Great car and service Thank you
No sat nav Would give 10 out of 10 if there was
7.0
KevinApril 12, 2017
Very polite and helpful counter staff. The vehicle was clean, reliable , carried an exceptionally low mileage which was only 1 year old.
N/a
9.4
ChristopherMarch 4, 2017
Clean new car was provided
Not very clear about drop off area
7.6
March 3, 2017
Welcoming
Car model was lower
6.0
RolaJanuary 13, 2017
Great helpfull staff
9.4
January 5, 2017
The staff are so helpfull
I did not get the same car i booked
6.2
RoyDecember 12, 2016
Honestly, I can't think of a single bad thing that happened or I disliked.
10.0
FouadDecember 8, 2016
Very helpful staff. Car exactly the same as picked online
Waiting Time to pick up and deliver the car
7.4
November 23, 2016
Air-con very good.
Scratches all over the car, did not have a USB port eventhough I requested it.
7.0
EliasNovember 7, 2016
Have another car model than what I booked
8.0
November 7, 2016
Very good service
0
8.8
October 4, 2016
I ask for a particular car and I got different one with a lot of damage.
6.0
AymanSeptember 16, 2016
Very helpful and kind staff
Minor tears in the car body
7.6
August 18, 2016
ease of service, freindlyness of the people who work at City car. exchanging car with another one withou giving us a problem.answering our questions
the First car had some michnical issues. was replaced with another one without any problems.
7.2
August 16, 2016
Friendliness of the team and the upgrade
Blocking a huge amount on my credit card. The amount was kept blocked since I had a flat tyre and they wanted to check if it is damaged although the tyres were in bad condition and should be replaced immediately for passengers safety
9.0
May 22, 2016
thanks
6.0
SamahMay 20, 2016
I liked the way the sales man explain every single detail for me and for him to keep our rights
Nothing
8.6
YoussefMay 3, 2016
Clean, fuel economy, great condition, ease of cooperation
Nothing
8.8
April 3, 2016
Very courteous and friendly staff. Being able to drop off the car right at the airport departure entrance was just great!
Maybe have more cars so people renting get the car they asked for and not another one?
8.4
March 27, 2016
Super perfect service
9.4
March 2, 2016
The service at the desk. The ease of booking. The facilities for drop off.
The car was not exactly the same as booked. The car pick up (took so long) The car appearance (too many scratches)
6.4
January 23, 2016
The well welcome and ease to communicate with all team.
No upgrade even with repeated customer and not high season...
9.6
September 28, 2015
The Drop off was very quick.
The price very high compared to the industry. It took a long time to get the car. I was disappointed the car was standard instead of automatic. especially in a country like Lebanon where driving is very stressfull.
6.0
August 26, 2015
the car wheels were not in a good condition
8.6
samiAugust 24, 2015
Efficiency
Breaks were squeeky. But when i called to complain, the staff was very helpfull and willing to repace the car or fix the issue.
7.6
August 1, 2015
I didn't get the exact car. The staff was so helpfull to change the car in less than 24hrs
8.6
elJuly 29, 2015
The quality of the car and the cheaps consommations.
The time to pick the car a the desk airport is to long.
8.2
July 28, 2015
I will rent again with same company.
Nothing
8.2
AbdelmalekJuly 28, 2015
Very cute representatives
For extra few hours they charged extra one day
6.8
walidJuly 20, 2015
Friendly staff and pleasant customer service
9.0
May 31, 2015
counter staff very courteous, excellent customer service on pickup and dropoff. car very clean and full fuel tank
rentalcars.com should share customer information with City Car so the pickup process would be faster and counter staff won't have to enter information again
9.0
AliMay 31, 2015
Friendly staff and clean car.
Had to sign many Credit card pay slips as an insurance. I do not do the same when I rent cars from other agencies such as Budget.
8.4
NABILMarch 30, 2015
Excellent service, very happy with all aspects of this rental
8.6
March 21, 2015
Competent counter staff.
GPS operation Smoking near rental car counter- so bad!
5.8
March 11, 2015
The front desk staff very good
The car did not been checked very good for damages ,
7.2
February 27, 2015
the service in general
the car had a mechanical problem in the acceleration
7.6
February 1, 2015
The rear deck was not opening.
7.2
August 18, 2014
the car is very clean
they checked quickly on collect and in very detail when drop off.
8.222222222222221
June 23, 2014
The deposit 550 U.S that it wasn't mentioned.but all overall..it was v good.
8.222222222222221
GeorgesJune 15, 2014
Wonderful service. No bad surprised. Thank you.
Just a bit of smoke smell nothing too grave. Thank you.
9.333333333333334
GabyMay 11, 2014
Overall experience was ok.
The fact that the car choosen while booking was not available on collection.Therefore, another car and catrgory was given instead and the car provided was not that good.
5.555555555555555
abdulApril 21, 2014
best of the best couldn't find a better deal very happy with the services I`ve received will use again and again , cheers
10.0
March 8, 2014
Getting the car quickly.
Although written model of 2013 in the licence, it looked old model but that was fine by me.
9.11111111111111
February 3, 2014
mostly everything
waiting to collect the car
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
City Car Rating
Beirut
Excellent
7.95 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations