Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Beirut

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in Beirut and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 27, 2016
Upgrade
Not properly working whipers
7.6
AbeNovember 8, 2016
Staff there were pleasant and professional. Thanks again.
9.0
SobhiOctober 23, 2016
There is a mechanical problem in the car
7.4
September 29, 2016
The customer service was great
Nothing this time
8.4
September 6, 2016
Easy access to Budget desk and to receive the car. Good condition of the car
The car received was not a Tiguan but a Kia Sportage. I could not drop the car at the airport, as agreed, and it was very difficult to convince the representative to pick up the car at my hotel very close to the airport
7.4
JoumanaSeptember 2, 2016
The Staff at Budget Beirut-Airport were so helpful and cooperative. Appreciate it.
8.8
September 1, 2016
Freindly Staff
Nothing
7.6
August 29, 2016
PERFICE
6.6
August 3, 2016
it is easy to collect the car from airport every thing arranged
9.8
July 12, 2016
1- The car was not very clean , specially outside. 2- The tyres were in bad condition.
7.4
June 30, 2016
Service was , but they gave me a PICANTO car instead of SANDERO but acceptable
8.0
June 22, 2016
Had to change cars for mechanical issue
8.4
June 19, 2016
The staff was friendly.
Not the same categorie i drive.
5.2
June 6, 2016
i got what I asked for
desk wasn't prepared on car pickup and had to wait
8.2
May 30, 2016
The Car was clean and in excellent condition
windshield Spray was empty of water, the car was 2014 model.
7.4
May 29, 2016
Quick Service and Upgrade
Nothing
8.8
ElieMay 16, 2016
Service was fast and staff were friendly. The price was reasonable
The car mechanical condition requires to be better. The steering shaft was a bit problematic
9.4
May 4, 2016
1- customer service 2-price
1-car not clean 2-inside roof very bad looking. this is the same car i rented before. 3-this is the second time i have problem with tire end up buying one. 4-when i start the engine there is a high noise from the belt engine then will go away
7.4
RichardMay 1, 2016
Everything guys helpfully fast top conditions car exact what I chose and what I prefer
Nothing
9.6
josephApril 21, 2016
THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY
I GOT UPGRADED TO A VOLVO BUT IT WASN'T THAT GREAT DIDNT LIKE THE CAR AT ALL IT WAS SMALL SIZE AND NOT COMFORTABLE AND EVERYTIME I ACCELERATE THE WHELLS SPIN
7.8
AHMADApril 19, 2016
All services
Nothing
9.0
SamerApril 6, 2016
Good car condition Very Friendly and helpful staff
Cleanliness of car interior could be improved
7.8
SamiApril 2, 2016
The employees was great and Helpful, General the car was good to very good.
The car condition is great, but the tiers are some how not in good condition
8.0
March 23, 2016
The staff were amazing! Very attentive and efficient! The car was good value for money.
the car is warn off (interior & exterior). It's very basic (the windows has a manual rolling handle!). The sound system is also very old.
7.8
March 18, 2016
It was easy
Nothing
8.8
ElieFebruary 28, 2016
Smoke odor in the car
None
7.8
AliFebruary 21, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.2
December 20, 2015
The personnel at the Budget desk are very friendly and very helpful. Honestly, thank you for these people so so much.
9.4
WAELDecember 9, 2015
Car is good. Service of representative very good
Car brakes are not good at all
6.6
SherifDecember 7, 2015
Perfect Service
8.2
December 6, 2015
I like everything. The staff is very helpfull and friendly
None
8.6
November 15, 2015
I like it because you have commitment in Time and Specifications
8.2
ArkadiyNovember 9, 2015
I was not warned about short time ( as 5 minutes) for reaching Budget parkind since entering aeroport parking. So I had to exit aeroport parking, paid extra many, entered aeroport parking again and waste time.
8.0
MazenNovember 5, 2015
quick & efficient
7.8
October 11, 2015
The gentlman at the counter realy respected
Nil
8.0
RiadAugust 20, 2015
The staff was helpful and the car was ready available.
I didn't like the make of the car, as I was hoping to find the original car booked.
7.8
ToufikAugust 10, 2015
Budget staff were profitional and very helpful,the car was excellent and same year model
8.6
July 4, 2015
Good service
Change of the car type... They offered a sedan while I was requesting a hatchback
6.2
June 16, 2015
A piece of the handle from the drivers door was somehow got removed and lost and also budget company's staff assured me that he will send an email regarding my credit card payment and refund from the insurance and until now I did not receive an email regarding that
6.6
MichelJune 1, 2015
I did not like the car. BYD
5.8
May 5, 2015
Friendly deal & people @ reasonable price
the condition of the car was poor
8.4
MohammadApril 26, 2015
Friendliness and prompt service .
Nil
7.8
JamalApril 20, 2015
Not having the car which I booked . In side and the body cleanness was NOT to standard.
5.8
March 31, 2015
Car Condition & Team Service
Damage & Insurance Policy.
8.8
February 23, 2015
booked a sedan and they were about to give me hatch back..telling me that sedan and hatch back are the same group!!!
6.8
BasheerNovember 18, 2014
gentle and helpful staff
none
10.0
SalahOctober 19, 2014
staff at collecting and drop-off were excellent and friendly.
Counter staff charged for extra insurance, even though i added it online booking, i agreed to add the additional insurance.
9.11111111111111
zaneSeptember 17, 2014
There is no counter at depart area only at arrival and this is the second time i got my car with not enough petrol in it iam new to the town and have to look for to find petrol station is not good especialy was tired from trip
7.111111111111111
September 15, 2014
second car provided time of collecting the car
first car provided staff looking for tip
7.555555555555555
IssamAugust 28, 2014
Good Experience
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Beirut
Very good
7.15 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations